The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Al Radwan call (Call home)

In the name of God the merciful

The Almighty said: ( Villa tlbsva ul Haq balbatl vtktmva vantm tlmvn) Almighty

Call home

Commitment to ethical values ​​Almarovih, and respect for the legacy of the historical struggle of the parents and grandparents who represented Bndhalhm and their sacrifices for the sake of the dignity of Syria, a beacon for us and for all successive generations on the soil of our dear homeland in order to establish security, safety and stability, and commitment is also the great Syrian Constitution, which embodied in his introduction to the greatness of the Syrian people and their aspirations towards the past the present and the future, the culmination of the struggle of freedom and democracy through the embodiment of the real gains in response to shifts and changes.

So we (The Radwan) We consider the family part of the national heritage and the fabric of popular mountain's past who made sacrifices and martyrs for independence, and ending with the cataclysmic of us as a family in front of their responsibilities in the present and the future, we do not accept humiliation and national struggle of the inheritance of the Arab Mountain towering by a group outside the law, it exercised the worst acts of criminality, looting and trafficking of contraband , taking advantage of this suspicious silence by officials on what is going on from the shameful acts.

And out of respect for all of the above ,And the blood of the righteous martyrs who have risen to defend the soil of our dear homeland and the towering mountain, Mtsidian terrorism wherever, and what was the current situation in the Syrian Jpelln towering has exceeded the limits of probability, which is practiced dirty acts of murder, kidnapping, looting and trafficking of contraband and smuggling of the wealth of the nation and the capabilities of the citizen ,With no parallel address and take responsibility by the authorities delegated by the Constitution and the law to protect the citizen kept her and ensure the security and safety of the community of security agencies, political parties, local councils and organizations, On the contrary, we have seen a marked deterioration and we have seen corruption and the consecration of the chaos and the contribution Bancharha , By leaving the rope at liberty within the city in particular and the province in general to wreak havoc in the markets and within the community corruption in various forms of defiance of the law and customs of unspeakable cruelty of the practice of kidnapping of innocent civilians during the day before the sight of the eyes of those responsible, torturing and humiliating their dignity to blackmail their parents ,The looting of forestry and Ahttabh and destruction of the environment, valthryb ,Drug trafficking ,And the commission of irregularities and corruption that has spread the body of the state.

Accordingly, we Radwan Al In consultation with the family and religious authorities in the endosperm and Jabal al-Arab towering Announce the following:

1- Start social mobility and national building on the Syrian constitution, which we voted him ,Particularly following the introduction of its articles and (14-19-27-33-35-36-42-44) Which put citizens in front of their responsibilities towards the state and guaranteed expression in their name and their free will ,State committed its responsibilities towards society and keep it.

2- The formation of a follow-up committee of civil society with the power to address any aspects of violation of the law inside and outside the city and enter the coordinates with the law enforcement.

3- Nbz commit profitable Mshyn Vmqath Zvyh ,The application Religious campus Issued by the chieftain of the mind against him ,And exile from unifying society, if necessary, And publish it in public decision site of families and religious authorities to be (Stigma) Right ,The suspension of this decision on the walls of councils, temples, shrines and religious mizr As long as the sun rises every day If not deterred, in line with the demands of this appeal to cleanse society of the devil as an abomination has no place among us Hmaz mercenaries.

4- We call on all officials of all security, political and service levels within the province endosperm to perform the constitutional duty to enforce the law and sovereignty, and carry out the tasks entrusted to them to the fullest, We consider any default to what is already targeted to the security and safety of the mountain and stability ,And hold them fully accountable legal and moral accounting Before the people and before the President of the Republic Which gave the title to this province in recognition of its people and their history, the national supervisor Rock strongestAnd authorize the committee to represent the second item families Balmkhasamh legal and follow-up.

5- We urge all families and religious authorities and social support and participation in this family mobility In order to preserve what is left for the people of the mountain face.

6- This work is to support the authorities of the state and the rule of law, Popular participation and to restore the concept of the state to its natural context, as stipulated by the Constitution, and has nothing to do with any political purposes or otherwise, but is an expression of pain and abandonment in the failure of officials in the endosperm and those who follow up on the mountain in the affairs of Protection of citizens (If they are from the people of the mountain or distinguished guests) ,Which led to abuse us and to our image in front of the Syrian people in general ,Non payment vhza popular yqtzy msaylthm ,Especially that all families have withstood the mountain during the onslaught on Syria and stood with one trench The army and the people President ,They made martyrs of the homeland space and against terrorist organizations targeting the homeland and the mountain .

7- We will work with other families and components and in cooperation with the social and religious authorities to submit a working paper containing proposals for the participation of resolving the internal crisis in the province of endosperm After the extension of security and safety throughout the province It includes an overview of the development of economic and social cooperation with the institutions concerned to stand united with the government in the face of the economic crisis stifling state.

8- News Regolamenti lasttbab alamn valaman Sacred right A top priority No room for delay, And delays in met lead to severe consequences, and the activation of state institutions and security police to carry out their constitutional duty and not to replace them with any factions or local names are unconstitutional re-natural situation of the community.

And the God of the intent behind

Assuwayda in 6\ 1 \2020

Board of Directors of Al Radwan

 

112 call

 

Comments are closed.

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

آل رضوان يطلقون (نداء وطن)

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم

قال تعالى ( وَلَا تَلْبِسُوا الْحَقَّ بِالْبَاطِلِ وَتَكْتُمُوا الْحَقَّ وَأَنتُمْ تَعْلَمُونَ) صدق الله العظيم

نداء وطن

التزاماً بالقيَمِ الأخلاقيّةِ المعروفيّة، واحتراماً للإرثِ التّاريخيِّ والنضاليِّ للأهلِ والأجدادِ الذين مثّلوا بنِضالِهم وتضحياتِهم في سبيلِ كرامةِ سوريا نِبراساً لنا ولكلِّ الأجيالِ المتعاقبةِ على تُرابِ الوطن الغالي في سَبيلِ ترسيخِ الأمنِ والأمانِ والاستقرارْ، والتزاماً أيضاً بالدستورِ السوريِّ العظيم الذي جَسّد في مُقدمتِه عَظمَة الشعبِ السوريِّ وتَطلُعاتِه نحوَ الماضي والحاضرِ والمُستقبَل تتويجاً لنِضالِه على طريق الحُريّة والديمقراطية وتجسيداً حقيقياً للمكتسبات واستجابة للتحولات والمتغيرات.

لذلكَ نحنُ (آل رضوان) نَعتبرُ العائلة جزءاً من التُّراث الوطني والنّسيج الشعبي للجبل بماضيه الذي قدّمَ التضحياتِ والشهداءِ في سبيل الاستقلال، ووقوفاُ مِنّا كعائله أمَامَ مسؤولياتِها في الحاضِر والمستقبل، لا نَرضى امتهان الإرث الوطني والنضالي لجبَلِ العربِ الأشم من قِبَلِ ثُلة خارجةٍ عن القانون، مارَسَت أسوأ أعمالِ الإجرامِ والسَّلبِ والإتجَار بالمَمنوعات، مُستغّلةً هذا الصمتٍ المُريبٍ من قِبَل المسؤولين على ما يجري من أفعالٍ مُشينة.

واحتراماً لُكل ما سبق ,ولدماءِ شُهدائِنا الأبرارِ الذين ارتَقوا دِفاعاً عن تراب الوطنِ الغالي والجبل الأشم ، مُتصديينَ للإرهابِ أينما حل ، و لمّا كان الوَضعُ الراهِنُ في جَبلنا السوريِّ الأشم قد تخطّى حدودَ الاحتمالِ مما يُمارس مِن أعمالٍ قذرةٍ من قَتلٍ وخطفٍ وسلبٍ واتجارٍ بالممنوعاتِ وتهريبٍ لثرواتِ الوطنِ و مُقدراتِ المواطن ,مع التوازي بعدمِ التّصدّي وتحمُّل المسؤولية من قِبَل الجهات التي فوّضها الدستور وألزَمَها القانون بحماية المواطن والسهر على أمنِه وأمان المجتمع مِن جهاتٍ أمنيّةٍ وأحزابٍ سياسيّةٍ ومَجالِسَ محليّة ومنظّماتْ, بل على العكس من ذلك فلقد رأينا ترديّاً ملحوظاً ولمَسنا فساداً وتكريساً للفوضى ومساهمةً بانتشارها , مِن خلال تركِ الحبلِ على الغارب ضِمن المدينة بشكل خاص والمحافظةِ بِشكلٍ عام لتَعيث الفوضى فِي الأسواق و داخل المجتمع فساداً بأشكالٍ مختلفةٍ مِن تحدٍّ للقانون وللأعراف يندى لها الجبين مِن ممارسة خطف المدنيين الأبرياء نهاراً أمام مرأى أعين الجهات المسؤولة وتعذيبُهم وامتهانِ كَرامَتِهمْ لابتزاز أهاليهم ,ومن نهبٍ للحِراج واحتطابه وتخريب للبيئة, والتهريب ,والإتجار بالمخدرات ,وارتكابٍ للمخالفات والفساد الذي استشرى بجسد الدولة.

وعليه فإننا آل رضوان بالتشاور مع المرجعيات الدينية والعائلية بمدينة السويداء وجبل العرب الأشم نعلن التالي:

1- البدءُ بِحِراكٍ اجتماعي وطني بناءً على الدستور السوري الذي صوّتنا له ,سِيمَا مُقدمته وموادّه التاليةِ (14-19-27-33-35-36-42-44) التي وضعَت المواطنين أمامَ مسؤولياتهم تجاه الدولة وضَمِنت التّعبيرَ باسمِهم وعن ارادتهم الحُرّة ,وألزمت الدولة بمسؤولياتها اتجاه المجتمع والحِفاظ عليه.

2- تشكيلُ لجنةِ متابعةِ وتَدخُّلٍ مَدنية من المجتمع ذات صلاحيّة للتّصدي لأي مظاهر مخالفةٍ للقانون داخل المدينة وخارِجها تُنَسِّق مع الضابطة العدلية.

3- نبذُ أيِّ مُرتكبٍ لفعلٍ مُشينٍ ومقاطعةُ ذَويه ,وتطبيقُ الحِرمُ الديني الصادر عن مشيخة العقل بحقِّه ,ونَفيِه من المجتمع التوحيدي إن لزم الأمر, ونشرُ ذلك علنا بِقرارٍ موقعٍ من العائلاتِ والمرجعياتِ الدينيّةِ ليكونَ (وصمةَ عار) بحقه ,وتعليق هذا القرار على جُدرانٍ المَجالسِ والمعابدِ والمُزرِ والمَقاماتِ الدينيّةِ مادامت الشمسُ تُشرقُ كلّ يوم إن لمْ يرتدع ويتماشى مع مطالب هذا النِداء تطهيراً للمُجتمعِ من رِجس الشيطان إذْ لا مَكانَ لِلشُّذاذِ والمُرتزقةِ بيننا.

4- نُطالبُ كافّةَ المسؤولينَ على كافةِ الصُّعدِ الأمنيّةِ والسيّاسيّةِ والخدميّةِ داخلَ مُحافظة السويداء بتأديةِ واجِبهِم الدستوري بتطبيقِ القانونِ وسيادته، والقيامِ بالمَهامِ الموكَلَةِ إليهم على أكملِ وجهْ, ونَعتبرُ أيّ تقصيرٍ بما سَبق هو استهدافٌ لأمنِ وأمانِ الجَبلِ واستقرارِه ,ونحمِّلُهم المسؤوليةَ الكامِلة القانونية والأخلاقيّة للمحاسبة أمام الشعب وأمام السيد رئيس الجمهورية الذي مَنَحَ لقباً لهذه المحافظة تقديراً لأهلها ولتاريخهم الوطني المشرِّف بالصّخرةِ الأقوى، كما نفوِّضُ اللجنة المشكلة بالبند الثاني بتمثيل العائلات بالمخاصمة القانونية والمتابعة.

5- نُهيبُ بكل العائلاتِ والمرجِعيّاتِ الدينيَّة والاجتماعية دعمهم و مشاركتهم بهذا الحراك العائلي حِفاظاً على ما تَبقّى لأهالي الجبل من ماء الوجه.

6- هذا العملُ هو دَعمٌ لسُلُطاتِ الدولةِ ولسيادةِ القانون, ومشاركةٌ شعبيةٌ لإعادة مفهومِ الدولةِ الى سِياقِها الطبيعي حسب ما نص عليه الدستور، وليسَ لهُ عِلاقةٌ بأيِّ مَقاصدَ سِياسيةً كانت أو غير ذلك، إنما هو تعبيرٌ عن الألمِ والخُذلان في إخفاقِ المسؤولين في السويداء والقائمين على متابعة شؤون الجبل في حماية المواطِنين (إن كانوا من أهل الجبل أو من الضيوف الكرام) ,مما أدىّ الى الإساءةِ اليْنا وإلى صُورتِنا أمام الشعب السوري عُموما ,وهذا أداءٌ غيرُ مقبولٍ يَقتضي مُسائلتَهم ,وخاصّة أنّ كُلَّ عائلات الجبل قد صَمدت إبان الهجمة الشرسة على سوريا ووقفوا بِخندقٍ واحدٍ مع الرئيسِ والجيشِ والشعبْ ,وقدموا الشهداءَ على مساحةِ الوطن وضِدّ التنظيماتِ الإرهابية التي استهدفت الوطن و الجبل .

7- سنَعملُ مع باقي العائلاتِ والمكوّنات وبالتعاونِ مع المرجعيات الدينيّة والاجتماعية لتقديم ورقةِ عملٍ تتضمنُ مقترحاتٍ للمشاركة بحلِّ الأزمةِ الداخليّة في محافظة السويداء بعد بسط الأمن والأمان في ربوع المحافظة تتضمّنُ رؤيةً عامّةً للوضعِ الاقتصادي والاجتماعي بالتعاون مع المؤسسات المَعنيّةِ لِنَقفَ صَفاً واحداً مع الحُكومةِ في مُواجَهةِ الأزمةِ الاقتصاديةِ الخانقةِ للدولة.

8- مَطالبُ المُجتمعِ لاستتبابِ الأمنِ والأمانِ حقٌ مقدسٌ ذو أولوية قصوى لا مجال لتأخيره، والتّأخُّر في تلبيتِه يؤدي إلى نتائِج وخيمه، وتفعيلُ مُؤسساتِ الدّولة الشُرطيّة والأمنيّة للقيامِ بواجِبها الدُّستوري وعدم استبدالِها بأيِّ فَصائِلَ مَحَلِيَّة أو مُسمّياتٍ غيرُ دُستوريّة هِيَ إعادةٌ للوضعِ الطبيعيّ للمجتمع.

والله من وراء القصد

السويداء في 6\ 1 \2020

مجلس ادارة آل رضوان

 

112 call

 

التعليقات مغلقة.