The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Silver artist Ayman Radwan

 

 

received_1037390939739062

From the endosperm artist began the great silver plastic Obuabdallah Ayman Radwan, the artist was born in the city in the endosperm 5 / 8/ 1963 I grew up in an authentic Marovih environment and in the embrace of a family gave birth to a senior plastic artists and a lot of great artistic talent that exceeded Qtrna Syrian Arab beloved borders to many of the regional and global countries .

Silver artist Ayman Radwan :

  • A graduate of the Fine Arts Center in endosperm.
  • Holder of the gold farm for the year award 2007
  • It held a lot of exhibitions between Damascus and endosperm
  • Participated in its own exhibition entitled Opera House ( Inspired by the Arab Music Festival ) He received the honor of the Ministry of Culture in the Syrian Arab Republic for his creativity in this exhibition and exhibitions going on from one year 1990- vhty 2015 In the Russian Cultural Center in Damascus .

Foreign participations :

  • Exhibition in the lounge ( Art Lab ) In the Lebanese capital Beirut in 2013.
  • Exhibition in the lounge ( Time ) Also in the Lebanese capital Beirut in 2014.
  • In the Venezuelan capital, Caracas, and under the auspices of the Venezuelan Foreign Ministry established a renowned exhibition entitled ( The Scream is not enough ) At the invitation of the Venezuelan Embassy in Damascus directed.
  • Participated in an exhibition featuring a number of artists in the country and the Ministry of Culture Hall in Moscow - Russia.

Has dozens of ongoing exhibitions in the endosperm city that I love and loved him, he studied material arts and painting studio in the city of Shahba 2015- 2016 It has great achievements and for example, in the gallery of Mr. Hall in Damascus in direct drawing to the public.

Completed about twenty paintings express several human cases of the Syrian situation in less than 24 hour.

He also asked the great artist to participate in the Guinness contest for the fastest visual artist drawing directly to the public and the demand from the Dean of the Faculty of Arts, Dr. Ali Alcirmina .

And finally set up exhibition in Damascus / In the Arab gallery / In the name of the remains of images where the artist touches inherent to the tragic situation that has reached the difficult situation of the citizen's life faced by our country and our people Syrian steadfast, and soon poised to establish a unique direct drawing shows in the People's Hall in Damascus entitled ” Greetings to Damascus ” .

The location of each family of us Radwan A. A tribute to this majestic stature of the generation of pride and dignity of the melancholy heart of the artist who surprised the wonderful art generally saw his paintings and villages the son of this family Almarovih authentic Al Radwan “Abdullah Abu Ayman Radwan Silver .

received_1037391226405700 received_1037390936405729 received_1037390946405728

 

 

Comments are closed.

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

الفنان ايمن فضة رضوان

 

 

received_1037390939739062

من السويداء انطلق الفنان التشكيلي الكبير أبوعبدالله ايمن فضة رضوان، ولد الفنان في مدينة السويداء في 5 / 8/ 1963 نشأ وترعرع في بيئة معروفية اصيلة وفي احضان عائلة أنجبت كبار الفنانين التشكيليين والكثير من المواهب الفنية الرائعة التي تجاوزت حدود قطرنا العربي السوري الحبيب إلى الكثير من الدول الإقليمية والعالمية .

الفنان ايمن فضة رضوان :

  • خريج مركز الفنون التشكيلية في السويداء.
  • حائز على جائزة المزرعة الذهبية لعام 2007
  • اقام الكثير من المعارض بين دمشق و السويداء
  • شارك في دار الأوبرا بمعرض خاص به بعنوان ( في وحي مهرجان الموسيقى العربية ) وقد حصل على تكريم وزارة الثقافة في الجمهورية العربية السورية لإبداعه في هذا المعرض كما وان معارضه مستمرة من سنة 1990- وحتى 2015 ّفي المركز الثقافي الروسي بدمشق .

مشاركاته الخارجية :

  • معرض في صالة ( آرت لاب ) في العاصمة اللبنانية بيروت عام 2013.
  • معرض في صالة ( زمان ) ايضا في العاصمة اللبنانية بيروت عام 2014.
  • في العاصمة الفنزويلية كراكاس وتحت رعاية وزارة الخارجية الفنزويلية أقام معرضه الشهير بعنوان ( لا تكفي الصرخة ) بدعوة موجهة من سفارة فنزويلا في دمشق.
  • شارك في معرض يضم عدد من فنانين القطر في صالة وزارة الثقافة في موسكو – روسيا.

له العشرات من المعارض المستمرة في مدينة السويداء التي أحبها واحبته، درس مادة الفنون والرسم التشكيلي في مدينة شهبا 2015- 2016 وله انجازات كبيرة وعلى سبيل المثال معرض في صالة السيد بدمشق في الرسم المباشر أمام الجمهور.

وأنجز حوالي عشرين لوحة فنية تعبر عن عدة حالات إنسانية عن الوضع السوري في أقل من 24 ساعة.

كما طلب من الفنان الكبير المشاركة في مسابقة غينس لأسرع فنان تشكيلي بالرسم المباشر أمام الجمهور وكان الطلب من عميد كلية الفنون الدكتور علي السيرميني .

وأخيرا اقام معرض بدمشق / في الرواق العربي / بإسم بقايا صور حيث يتطرق الفنان الأصيل إلى الوضع المأساوي الذي وصلت إليه الحالة الصعبة لحياة المواطن التي تتعرض لها بلدنا وشعبنا السوري الصامد ، وقريبا يتهيأ لإقامة معارض فريدة بالرسم المباشر في صالة الشعب بدمشق بعنوان ” تحية إلى دمشق ” .

ومنا أسرة موقع آل رضوان ألف ألف تحية إلى هذه القامة الشامخة من جيل العزة والكرامة من سويداء القلب للفنان الذي ادهشت لوحاته الفنية الرائعة عموما من رآها وقراها ابن هذه العائلة المعروفية الأصيلة آل رضوان “أبو عبدالله أيمن فضة رضوان .

received_1037391226405700 received_1037390936405729 received_1037390946405728

 

 

التعليقات مغلقة.