The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Tank Guide Nayef Radwan

Historical story realistic

By : Lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash

In October of 1925 by surprise and the aftermath of the Battle of the terrible Al-Musayfirah General Gamlan creep at the head of his army to occupy the endosperm City, and the author of the Legion archers African and the first battalion of the Corps shooters Tunisian with three brigades of cavalry teams led by Colonel Masset also accompanied the huge military campaign, the number of of batteries guns caliber 75 mm and 65 mm caliber and a battalion of tanks and armored.

Battled these forces with the rebels built known in the Tel object iron site west endosperm city and meaty and heat of the battle and when the sun rose to the sky disk made tanks that approached the hill that rises slightly for easy surface, which was barricaded by the great Mujahid Hussein Guide Radwan and his cousins ​​and about one hundred fighters led by my late father Mujahid Ali al-Atrash, in addition to a large entourage of young endosperm led by Mujahid Asad Azi .

Under a hail of heavy bullets launched by shooters and rifles and machine guns bombard cannons falling trees defenders chips in the hill positioned mostly from Al-Naim and Al Radwan and youth endosperm

But the rebels have persevered in Mradinm behind the rocks and the moment of the advance of the young brave Nayef small age and the great pleasure guide already on the arms of his hands and feet and continued to creep up close to one of the tanks and armored to the pat on the unaligned jumped from the ground and climb upward to the surface and income from the slot that the upper tank to combine with his pistol with his hand and the right to be called before him one shot received by one of the soldiers and grabbed his hand and squeezed hard and helped other soldiers who were with him in the belly of the tank to be able to grab his gun and handcuffed from his hand.

On the impact of the tank contacted by radio and told him Captain Glock this terrible event that happened Bdbapth ordered him to refrain from killing him until his fate decided by General Galland commander of the campaign.

It did not hold the rebels in Tel iron in front of the mighty military forces after they carried out their ammunition and Trhilt their opponents from hunger and thirst General Gamlan forces Vtkdmt towards the current endosperm castle to lift the siege on those who had taken refuge behind the walls on the impact of the battle of infidelity that took place on 21 July that year 1925.

The refugees were to have officers and Asaker French in the province of endosperm and their families with a bunch of teachers of schools who brought in the French power and Ozaathm in the villages of the province for the purposes of spying on people.

In return to the struggling captive Nayef Guide Radwan was the French High Commissioner General Wiegand ordered to led him based in Beirut in order to determine their own destiny and to avenge the appropriate format accessible if it did not want to allocate it to the customary junta sentenced to death.

We arrived the news of the taking of the prisoner Nayef to the daily newspapers published in Beirut and talked with him, saying, : Under the barrage of bullets and fragments of bombs, machine guns guns that were fired by the rebels holed up in the Iron Hill. Prisoners arrested did not fear him from stray bullets nor bombs, mortars and shooters who were pouring fire Kzachat pouring rain, but is still crawling tens of meters that arrived in a tank which fired lava guns toward the direction that crossed crawling on his knees when he arrived jumped leap satanic on board and dropped his body and his soul and to combine within.

But the tank soldiers grabbed him strongly sleeves and grabbed his pistol from both hands and chained him Bakyudhm iron.

The newspapers published a photo - originally - from his pistol dish and described it as an old pistol and worn-out rust and shrouded . Then the daily newspapers and magazines continued in the numbers tell him stories and wonders and articles that have become the pioneers of their story talk saloons and cafes in the city of Beirut after the newspaper has spread ” Home forum ” Recipe, saying : It looked like a genie and a length of two meters and more hair and his head looks like a horse's tail and covers his forehead and face completely .

News and newspapers Acaoelha him stood and went to Ms. peer leader Jumblatt Aljunbulati Party, which opposes the paths of the party Alorslani anti-French Mandate, led by Emir Shakib Arslan and Prince Adil Arslan . وبدافع الفضول وحب الاستطلاع ولكي تقطع السيدة جنبلاط الشك باليقين توجهت سائرة من دار المختارة إلى مقر المفوض السامي الفرنسي على سوريا ولبنان الجنرال ويغان وطلبت منه إحضار الاسير المقاتل نايف مرشد إلى قاعة مكتبه لتراه بأم عينيها بعد أن روت عنه وعن اوصافه الصحف اللبنانية روايات اذهلتها واوحت لها بلزوم التأكد من حقيقتها؟ فرد عليها الجنرال قائلا : This ” Druze ” Which you ask to see will not decide to allocate it to the military council sentenced to death by hanging to death, but Sonzl by more severe than the noose penalty, will be sent to the island of Madagascar to be cast into a crowded forest monsters and poisonous snakes is a real monkey and worth me this severe punishment .

Ms. peer answered writer: I want to see him with all the insistence of my own eyes before they receive any answer to that speech uttered by now?!

Then the debate raged between them and the Commissioner on the severely punished him without mercy for being a prisoner of war and the League of United Nations and international law prevents lethality by means of barbarism . Finally, General bodyguards ordered item either by bringing to his room to see Mrs. Jumblatt's own eyes, and if entered into the hall, which sits by the gaze of her eyes him and pondered divisions face and length crucially and Bbhry face silver, his eyes blue eyes and hair soft head with a golden color Vdhisht and sank in stunned by the magnificence of this handsome young and perhaps shaken chills of Samath and its appeal! Vntguet says Gen. : It is similar to the depositary pregnancy … See all descriptions belie the description that the daily newspapers that diffusion of said it looked like a gorilla and his tail … The right of Jesus Christ not looked like the young French in France and Paris .

An individual by the General overreacts : It is a fool …. It's crazy and reckless monkey ,French young man who like him does not apply under the hail of bullets and lava shells and fragments of bombs, guns in order to jump into the cavities of tanks and kills them of Alasakr .

His answer, saying Ms. Jumblatt : So you want to exact retribution brutally because he is young brave France is unable to give birth like him?!

The young prisoner Nayef broadcast upright and silent … That Ms. Jumblatt soaked straying and numbing noticed through her eyes, she looks at him . Then he surprised when he uttered to tell him in Arabic : Your heart of rock or iron? How do I climbed on the surface of the tank and Hewitt to the inside?!

An individual without them joked and indifference, saying : I thought madam you captive I have not committed a crime against the general nor the right of the French army, which has occupied the national .

Time as the general and Asaker who from around the prisoner felt that Nayef's words and through his counterpart received Ms. Jumblatt with great importance and enthusiasm … They have signed an storm Vantvdt snarl Kallboh addresses the general said to him : I swear by the spirit of my husband Fouad, who was assassinated by a gang Chakib Wahhab because of his cooperation with you, O the French tyrants .. If your presence does not decide to release the captive hero immediately… I will put on my shoulders guns and bombs I Mens and drove to the battlefields and the battlefields with Sultan al-Atrash and Fouad Salim and Rashid Tali and Prince Adil Arslan .

If you are adamant and determined to kill him and the loss of his soul in the island of Madagascar or by any means, I prefer to kill me with him in this place or in any part of the globe ..!

The general sense of helplessness in front of a dilemma that weigh his breath and bring him the charge and blame from his government in France Fastgrq stunned and displaced meditating and remained silent, saying that Mrs. Jumblatt pronunciation : You get this prisoner ” Monkey “I decided to hand him over to you from this moment on condition that keeps you and in your class of Druze men loyal to France and Great supportive.

I received the content of this story :

Nayef himself from the late father of the late mentor and my wife Najwa

From my brother, the late Colonel Hamad al-Atrash, commander of the Cavalry Corps in the Syrian army in 1949 and a friend of Comrade Mujahid the late Nayef Radwan mentor since childhood .

Of the great journalist of the late Abu Hamza Fawzi Salman .

As suwayda. Lawyer Majed al-Atrash

NY1 ny2

 

Comments are closed.

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

دبابة نايف مرشد رضوان

قصة تاريخية واقعية

بقلم : المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش

في غرة تشرين الأول من عام 1925م وعلى أعقاب معركة المسيفرة الرهيبة زحف الجنرال غاملان على رأس جيشه لإحتلال مدينة السويداء ، والمؤلف من فيلق الرماة الافريقيين ومن الكتيبة الأولى من فيلق الرماة التونسيين مع ثلاثة ألوية من فرق الخيالة بقيادة الكولونيل ماسيه كما رافق تلك الحملة العسكرية الضخمة عدد من بطاريات المدافع من عيار 75مم وعيار 65مم وكتيبة من الدبابات المدرعة.

اشتبكت هذه القوات مع ثوار بني معروف في موقع تل الحديد الكائن غرب مدينة السويداء وحمي وطيس المعركة وعندما ارتفعت الشمس إلى قرص السماء تقدمت الدبابات إلى أن اقتربت من التل الذي يرتفع قليلا عن سطح السهل والذي كان يتحصن به المجاهد الكبير حسين مرشد رضوان وأبناء عمومته وحوالي مائة مقاتل بقيادة المرحوم والدي المجاهد علي الأطرش بالإضافة لرهط كبير من شباب السويداء بقيادة المجاهد أسعد عزي .

وتحت وابل من الرصاص الغزير الذي تطلقه بنادق الرماة و الرشاشات وقصف المدافع تساقط كأوراق الشجر المدافعون المتحصنون في التل ومعظمهم من آل نعيم وآل رضوان وشباب السويداء

ولكن الثوار صمدوا في مرابضهم خلف الصخور ولحظة زحف الشاب الباسل نايف مرشد رضوان الصغير بالسن والكبير بالفعل على سواعد يديه ورجليه واستمر يزحف حتى اقترب من إحدى الدبابات المدرعة ولما بات على محاذاتها قفز من الأرض وتسلق صاعدا إلى سطحها ودخل من فتحة تلك الدبابة العليا الى جوفها ومسدسه بيده اليمين وقبل أن يطلق منه طلقة واحدة تلقاه أحد الجنود وأمسك يده وعصرها بشدة وساعده الجنود الاخرين الذين معه في جوف الدبابة الى أن تمكنوا من تكبيله وانتزاع مسدسه من يده.

وعلى أثر ذلك اتصلت الدبابة باللاسلكي بالكابتن غلوك وأبلغه هذا الحدث المروع الذي حصل بدبابته فأمره بالامتناع عن قتله ريثما يقرر مصيره الجنرال غالان قائد الحملة.

لم يصمد الثوار في تل الحديد أمام تلك القوات العسكرية العاتية بعد ان نفذت ذخيرتهم وترهلت عزائمهم من الجوع والعطش فتقدمت قوات الجنرال غاملان نحو قلعة السويداء الحالية لفك الحصار عن الذين احتموا خلف اسوارها على أثر معركة الكفر التي وقعت يوم 21تموز من ذلك العام 1925م.

اما اللاجئين إليها فقد كانوا من الضباط والعساكر الفرنسيين في محافظة السويداء وعائلاتهم مع شلة من معلمين المدارس الذين استقدمتهم السلطة الفرنسية ووزعتهم في قرى المحافظة لأغراض التجسس على الأهالي.

وفي العودة إلى المجاهد الأسير نايف مرشد رضوان فقد أمر المفوض السامي الفرنسي الجنرال ويغان باقتياده إلى مقره في بيروت لكي يقرر مصيره وبالوسيلة الملائمة للانتقام منه فيما إذا لم يشأ إحالته إلى المجلس العرفي العسكري للحكم عليه بالإعدام.

لقد وصل نبأ اقتياد الأسير نايف إلى الصحف اليومية التي تصدر في بيروت وتحدثت عنه قائلة : تحت وابل رصاص الرشاشات وشظايا قنابل المدافع التي كانت تطلقها على الثوار المتحصنين في تل الحديد. لم يخشى الأسير المقبوض عليه من الرصاص الطائش ولا من قنابل مدافع الهاون ولا من الرماة الذين كانوا يصبون نيرانهم كزخات المطر المنهمر بل ظل زاحفا مسافة عشرات الامتار إلى أن وصل إحدى الدبابات وهي تطلق حمم مدافعها نحو الاتجاه الذي يعبره زاحفا على ركبتيه وعندما وصل إليها قفز قفزة شيطانية على متنها وأسقط جسده وروحه في جوفها وإلى داخلها.

ولكن جنود الدبابة أمسكوا به بقوة سواعدهم وانتزعوا مسدسه من كلتا يديه وكبلوه بقيودهم الحديدية.

ونشرت الصحف صورة – طبق الأصل – عن مسدسه ووصفته بأنه مسدس قديم ومهترئ ويكتنفه الصدأ . ثم استمرت الصحف اليومية و المجلات في أعدادها تروي عنه الروايات والعجائب والمقالات إلى أن أصبحت قصتهم أحاديث رواد الصالونات و المقاهي في مدينة بيروت بعد ان أشاعت جريدة ” منتدى الوطن ” عن وصفه قائلة : أنه يشبه المارد وطوله يبلغ المترين وأكثر وشعر راسه يشبه ذيل الحصان ويغطي جبينه ووجهه بالكامل .

وقد بلغت أنباء الصحف واقاويلها عنه ووصلت إلى السيدة نظيرة جنبلاط قائدة الحزب الجنبلاطي الذي يعارض مسالك الحزب الأرسلاني المعادي للانتداب الفرنسي بقيادة الأمير شكيب أرسلان والأمير عادل أرسلان . وبدافع الفضول وحب الاستطلاع ولكي تقطع السيدة جنبلاط الشك باليقين توجهت سائرة من دار المختارة إلى مقر المفوض السامي الفرنسي على سوريا ولبنان الجنرال ويغان وطلبت منه إحضار الاسير المقاتل نايف مرشد إلى قاعة مكتبه لتراه بأم عينيها بعد أن روت عنه وعن اوصافه الصحف اللبنانية روايات اذهلتها واوحت لها بلزوم التأكد من حقيقتها؟ فرد عليها الجنرال قائلا : هذا ” الدرزي ” الذي تطلبين رؤيته لن أقرر إحالته إلى المجلس العسكري للحكم عليه بالإعدام شنقا حتى الموت وإنما سأنزل به عقوبة أشد وطأة من حبل المشنقة، سوف ارسله إلى جزيرة مدغشقر ليلقى في غابة مكتظة بالوحوش والافاعي السامة هو قرد حقيقي ويستحق مني هذه العقوبة الشديدة .

أجابته السيدة نظيرة قائله: أريد بكل إصرار رؤيته بأم عيني قبل أن تحظى بأي جواب على الكلام الذي تفوهت به الآن؟!

ثم احتدم النقاش بينها وبين المفوض حول إنزال العقاب الشديد به بدون رحمة لكونه أسير حرب وعصبة الأمم المتحدة والقانون الدولي يمنع الفتك به بالطرق الهمجية . واخيرا أمر الجنرال حراسه بجلبه إلى غرفته لتشاهده السيدة جنبلاط بأم عينيها، وحال إدخاله إلى القاعة التي تجلس بها حدقت عينيها به وتأملت بتقسيمات وجهه وطوله الفارع وببشرى وجهه الفضية وعيناه الزرقاوين وشعر رأسه الناعم ذو اللون الذهبي فدهشت وغرقت في الذهول من روعة ذلك الشاب الوسيم وربما هزتها القشعريرة من سيماته وجاذبيته! فنطقت تقول للجنرال : إنه يشبه الحمل الوديع … أنظر إلى أوصافه كلها تكذب الوصف الذي اشاعته الصحف اليومية التي قالت عنه يشبه الغوريلا وله ذيل … بحق السيد المسيح ألا يشبه الشباب الفرنسيين في فرنسا وباريس .

فرد عليها الجنرال بانفعال : إنه أحمق …. إنه مجنون ومتهور وقرد ,والشاب الفرنسي الذي على شاكلته لا يسري تحت وابل الرصاص وحمم القذائف وشظايا قنابل المدافع لكي يقفز إلى اجواف الدبابات ويقتل من فيها من العساكر .

اجابته السيدة جنبلاط قائلة : إذن انت تريد الاقتصاص منه بطريقة همجية لأنه شاب شجاع تعجز فرنسا أن تلد مثله ؟!

أما الشاب الأسير نايف لبث منتصب القامة وصامتا … إلى أن لاحظ السيدة جنبلاط غارقة بالشرود والذهول من خلال نظرات عينيها نحوه . ثم أدهشته عندما تفوهت لتقول له باللغة العربية : قلبك من صخر او من حديد ؟ كيف تسلقت على سطح الدبابة وهويت إلى داخلها ؟!

فرد عليها مازحا ودون اكتراث قائلا : ظننت يا سيدتي أنك أسيره أنا لم ارتكب جرما بحق الجنرال ولا بحق الجيش الفرنسي الذي احتل وطني .

وقت إذ أحس الجنرال والعساكر الذين من حول الأسير نايف أن ما تفوه وما عبر عنه تلقته السيدة نظيرة جنبلاط ببالغ الأهمية والحماس … لقد وقع عليها وقوع العاصفة فانتفضت تزمجر كاللبوة تخاطب الجنرال وقالت له : أقسم بروح زوجي فؤاد الذي اغتالته عصابة شكيب وهاب بسبب تعاونه معكم أيها الفرنسيون الطغاة .. إذا لم تقرر حضرتك إخلاء سبيل هذا الأسير البطل في الحال… سوف أضع على أكتافي البنادق والقنابل وأخرج أنا ورجالي إلى ساحات الوغى وميادين القتال مع سلطان الأطرش و فؤاد سليم ورشيد طليع والأمير عادل أرسلان .

أما إذا كنت مصرا ومصمما على إزهاق روحه وقتله في جزيرة مدغشقر او بأي وسيلة كانت فإني أفضل أن تقتلني معه في هذا المكان او في أي بقعة من بقاع الأرض..!

الجنرال انتابه الاحساس أنه أمام معضلة تثقل أنفاسه وتجلب له التهمة و اللوم من حكومة بلاده في فرنسا فاستغرق بالذهول وشرد متأملا و ظل صامتا إلى أن نطق قائلا للسيدة جنبلاط : لك هذا الأسير ” القرد “فإنني قررت تسليمه لك اعتبارا من هذه اللحظة بشرط أن تبقي أنت و من في صفك من الرجال الدروز الأوفياء لفرنسا العظمى وداعمة لها.

تلقيت مضمون هذه القصة :

من المرحوم نايف مرشد نفسه والد المرحومة زوجتي نجوى

من أخي العقيد المرحوم حمد الأطرش قائد سلاح الخيالة في الجيش السوري عام 1949م والصديق الرفيق للمرحوم المجاهد نايف مرشد رضوان منذ الطفولة .

من الصحفي الكبير المرحوم أبو فوزي سلمان حمزة .

السويداء. المحامي ماجد الأطرش

ny1 ny2

 

التعليقات مغلقة.