The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Professor musician Najib Abu Hazel

Taller known Sweida affected the glory, popular music created a distinct, revived the tradition and published a technical overtones smooth and tasted pretty Vitrb listener to hear and interact with them calmly .

Fought and fought and proved its existence in spite of all the difficulties faced by the march of his life, so that it led to his disciples who loved them and they loved him because he was faithful to his work, he tells us the breeder Mr. Najib Abu Hazel Radwan part of the struggle is difficult to establish the technical and educational values ​​in the people of the province of endosperm .

Says Najib :

I met Mr. Bostave merciful Professor Mohamed Kamel Qudsi where you're one of his disciples in the province of endosperm

When I returned from Egypt and I have completed my studies in music . The late Professor Mohamed Kamel Qudsi then chairman of the school theater department in Damascus, I said to him : My teacher Karim I finished my studies in Cairo and returned to the country, has formed a task force to Coral Suweida, Farah Kthera and strengthened me too much and encouraged me .

In 1970 Formed a theater school and instructed Mr. Director of Education at the time that the festival will be held in Deir Ezzor province, the province does participate in this festival?

Director of Education replied that Sweida will not participate and there is no where musicians . And all of this happened I was not aware of what is happening, where I was busy teaching at the junior high Shaheed Adnan civil and preparatory Mujahid Hussain guide,

But the late Mr. Mohamed Kamel Qudsi thought about it a different way, where it is thought that if the endosperm province did not participate the festival may be counted as sectarian accounts, and was fully aware of the endosperm province and range Druze and knows magnanimity and dignity and what have you done sectarian division among the people of the Syrian society and had spent a period of four years in the province and knew her family and co-existence with ointment, dignity and humanity, contact by telephone with Mr. education director and asked him to Najib Abu Hazel happen .

Then he informed me, Mr. Director of Education, the school theater department in Damascus asked me to share the festival endosperm Mursi Deir al-Zour province and asked me to tell them that we will not participate and we have no musicians to participate,

Then spoke to me, Mr. Mohamed Kamel Qudsi and Olney . : After a few days the festival will be held in Deir al-Zour province . Is it Scharcn . ؟

I replied : Yes, we are pleased to participate in this beautiful event .

He said how many of the elements that Scharkunha in this festival?

I told him : Formed Choir is composed of twenty-five element Sncharkhm all .

He said, surprising : Aleppo province will participate with twenty element How Scharcn twenty-five element?

I Saied to him : What is the required number?

Answered ten elements enough, Voafqath on it, I asked him later : Where will be the participation expenses, travel and other costs?

He answered from the sports fund activity at the Education Directorate Suweida,

On the second day I went to interview Mr. Hamad Ashaoh, and told him to speak with Mr. Mohamed Kamel Mount welcomed me and said with joy : ( Honors your eyes, all the money in the fund will give them )

I looked so much good reception and great position, and I asked him : What is the amount in the fund?

I laughed and told me the amount is ( 40 Syrian Pound ) , I thanked him and left his office heading the conservative Mr. Salim Haddad to master, and you are in the psychological state concerned . Where I was in Egypt and promised optimistic and Mahmsa to work in my country,

I explained to him what happened to me in detail, offsetting the emotional and tempering from Roi told me :( Do not be sad )

Get out of your own pocket amount ( 900 Syrian Pound ) And he called for Mr. Munir Abu Nayef Zahreddine, where he was responsible for popular action to maintain and take him to the amount of ( 100 Syrian Pound ) Vsubh full amount ( 1000 Syrian Pound ) and he told me : This eating and drinking expenses for participants and when you return the car, we pay the fare that Stqlkm to Deir al-Zour province .

Has been locked mode of transport is a transport vehicle ( Micro Bus )And we went to Deir al-Zour, and reached up to ten o'clock at night . Once down we were invited to a meeting and it was the first meeting brought with them, Kano experienced technical work . They asked each technical official to attend a popular song of the heritage of his province the festival,

It was late and must be submitted songs in the next day, what it was me but I chose the first song of the folklore of the province of endosperm ( Lktb sheet Varslk ) The time is very short taught to the participants and presented beautifully Vhazat the admiration of all and as if the only song that presented at this festival,

After more than a month about a request that takes a clown to a local province of endosperm, in preparation for the coming festivals, Vqdinma the same song, and it was people interact with these beautiful song hard to the point that they asked to be a surprise festival .

And then it took a folk song the way for the success of excellence, and progress in all festivals and celebrations, and became president thing in all art events inside and outside the province, because of its inherent sheet floor and the warmth of feelings and euphony and simulate simple self .

In 1973 Distributed Ministry of Education directorates set of songs . On to sing with my voice or the voices of three or four voices, and was scheduled to be held the festival in the province of Latakia and we decided

Participation and trained the participants, and was the first time offer the songs four voices, it is coincidence that the songs which trained participants to perform the same songs to be provided by the province of Aleppo,

When we entered the theater questioned next delegation to Sarh :! Ahi Aleppo offering paragraphs?

They told them : But Sweida !Fastgrbwa for this beautiful performance .

In this festival paragraphs Sweida got a golden Farabi Award also got Aleppo on the same award despite the level of the high it enjoyed Aleppo in this kind of artwork, was the award catalyst wonderful furtherance distinct gave us strong payment to continue providing efforts to offer the best festivals in the coming .

In 1974 A committee of Damascus submitted to endosperm composed of Mr. Mohamed Kamel compound Professor Said Jawkhaddar was a way out theater, the task of this committee to hear participation festival votes and were excluded each paragraph is not at the required level, and when they came to the province we were quite ready, where songs four voices and stanzas folk theater and painting singles play singles and singing and everything is completely ready, astonished Professor Said Committee with the preparation of the outstanding effort, they said : If you moved the festival from Latakia to the endosperm, are you ready to host it?

Qudsi said Mr. Kamel and his answer was yes stems from our confidence in our ability to artwork and confidence in the generosity of the people of the endosperm and good reception for their guests, we asked them to build a school theater all agreed immediately was built theater at the Prince Shakib Arslan school financial cost of $ ( 75000 Seventy-five thousand Syrian pounds ) It does not to this day Azla, and as a result of the transfer of the festival from Latakia to any endosperm the province of Aleppo province, the festival did not participate in that year .

In the remaining time period to the date of the festival was the work is in full swing with the participation of everyone in the spirit of the team was headed to work at the time, Mr. Director, Professor Ammar Hamza where he remained accompany us until the morning in the theater is equipped education was yes orientated assistant and an example of a successful manager and he was interested in all aspects of education and vocabulary of professional sports and scientific It is not lost on any of them, and when participating the festival from all provinces of the country welcomed the delegations made their people preserve the hope of known words of welcome and gave them all the gracious hospitality kits also are customs and traditions in this well-known generosity, courage and magnanimity of her family clipboard . So they took them famous eaters portfolio which Mansaf, and was carrying a Manasef men dressed in folk dress of the province they Ahzjon and singing folk songs spirited even said at the time : The province, which will host the next festival is enviable,

Participating teams made the festival various paragraphs of the technical and the share of the endosperm band that got ( 16 ) A medal and I got first place and this is a great achievement in the technical side complements other achievements made by this province .

5c567b3e-6746-4b12-96b1-9d8b9ce76781

a2ce66a5-1cf5-4242-bf59-e99b086c53d3

One comment

  1. E. Almmsbr says:

    Do not awe-sons endosperm to Aatzkr preferred professor musician Najib Abu Hazel optimist always good Muasher and record musical compassion Suweida and the development of artistic feeling and taste of music and creativity Valmehrjanat organized and participated by the still when we remember sending us last fragrant and wonderful was an honor to accompany him teaching at the junior civil Adnan and his knowledge of the true The good decipara and His presence God bless my friend and dear Amdk good health and long life and pride that you deserve better than the

Comments are disabled.

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

الأستاذ الموسيقار نجيب أبو عسلي

قامةٌ عرفتها محافظة السويداء طاولت المجد ، أوجدت موسيقا شعبية متميزة ، أحيت التراث ونشرته بصبغة فنية سلسة وجميلة يتذوقها المستمع فيطرب لسماعها ويتفاعل معها بكل هدوء .

كافح وناضل وأثبت وجوده رغم كل الصعوبات التي واجهت مسيرة حياته ، فكان له الفضل على تلاميذه الذين أحبهم وأحبوه لأنه كان مخلصا لعمله ، يروي لنا المربي الفاضل الأستاذ نجيب أبو عسلي رضوان جزءا من كفاحه الصعب لترسيخ القيم الفنية والتربوية في أبناء محافظة السويداء .

يقول الأستاذ نجيب :

التقيت بأستاذي الفاضل الأستاذ الرحوم محمد كامل القدسي حيث كنت أحد تلاميذه في محافظة السويداء

وعندما عدت من مصر وكنت قد أتممت دراستي الموسيقية فيها . كان المرحوم الأستاذ محمد كامل القدسي وقتها يشغل منصب رئيس دائرة المسرح المدرسي بدمشق ، فقلت له : أستاذي الكريم أنا أنهيت دراستي في القاهرة وعدت إلى القطر ،قد شكلت فرقة للكورال بالسويداء ،فرح كثرا وعزز من علي وشجعني كثيرا .

وفي عام 1970 شكلوا المسرح المدرسي وأوعزوا للسيد مدير التربية آنذاك بأن مهرجانا سيقام في محافظة ديرالزور فهل ستشارك المحافظة في هذا المهرجان ؟

أجاب مدير التربية بأن محافظة السويداء لن تشارك ولا يوجد فيها موسيقيون . وهذا كله حصل ولم يكن عندي علم بما يحدث ،حيث كنت منهمكا بالتدريس في أعدادية الشهيد عدنان المدني وإعدادية المجاهد حسين مرشد ،

ولكن المرحوم الأستاذ محمد كامل القدسي فكر بالأمر بطريقة مختلفة حيث أنه فكر بأنه إذا لم تشارك محافظة السويداء بالمهرجان قد تُحسب بحسابات طائفية ،وكان على دراية تامة بمحافظة السويداء وبطائفة الموحدين الدروز ويعلم شهامتهم وكرامتهم وماذا فعلت التفرقة الطائفية بين أفراد المجتمع السوري وكان قد قضى مدة أربع سنوات في المحافظة وعرف أهلها وتعايش معها بطيب وكرامة وإنسانية ، فاتصل هاتفيا بالسيد مدير التربية وطلب منه أن يحدث الأستاذ نجيب أبو عسلي .

عندها أبلغني السيد مدير التربية ، بأن دائرة المسرح المدرسي بدمشق طلبت مني أن تشارك السويداء بالمهرجان المرسي بمحافظة دير الزور وطلب مني أن أقول لهم بأننا لن نشارك ولا يوجد لدينا موسيقيين للمشاركة ،

بعدها تحدث معي الأستاذ محمد كامل القدسي وألني . : بعد بضعة أيام سيقام مهرجان في محافظة دير الزور . فهل ستشاركون فيه . ؟

أجبته : نعم يسعدنا أن نشارك في هذه الفعالية الجميلة .

فقال كم عدد العناصر التي ستشاركونها في هذا المهرجان ؟

فأجبته : شكلت فرقة كورال مكونة من خمسة وعشرين عنصرا سنشاركهم كلهم .

فقال مستغربا : محافظة حلب ستشارك بعشرين عنصرا فكيف ستشاركون بخمسة وعشرين عنصرا ؟

قلت له : ما هو العدد المطلوب ؟

أجاب عشرة عناصر يكفي ، فوافقته على ذلك ،سألته بعدها : من أين ستكون مصاريف المشاركة والسفر وغيره من تكاليف ؟

أجاب من صندوق النشاط الرياضي في مديرية التربية بالسويداء ،

في اليوم الثاني ذهبت لمقابلة الأستاذ حمد العشعوش ، وأخبرته بالحديث مع الأستاذ محمد كامل القدسي رحب بي وقال فرحا : ( تكرم عيونك ، كل النقود الموجودة بالصندوق سوف أعطيكم إياها )

فرحت كثيرا للاستقبال الجيد والموقف الرائع ، وسألته : ما هو المبلغ الموجود بالصندوق ؟

ضحك وقال لي المبلغ هو ( 40 ليرة سورية ) ،شكرته وغادرت مكتبه متوجها للسيد المحافظ الأستاذ سالم حداد ،وكنت في حالة نفسية قلقة . حيث كنت في مصر وعدت متفائلا ومحمسا للعمل في بلدي ،

شرحت له ما حدث معي بالتفصيل ، فخفف من انفعالي وهدأ من روعي وقال لي :( لا تزعل )

أخرج من جيبه الخاص مبلغ ( 900 ليرة سورية ) ونادى للسيد أبو منير نايف زهر الدين ، حيث كان مسؤولا عن العمل الشعبي بالمحافظة وأخذ منه مبلغ ( 100 ليرة سورية ) فصبح المبلغ كاملا ( 1000 ليرة سورية ) وقال لي : هذه مصاريف الأكل والشرب للمشاركين وعند العودة نقوم بدفع أجرة السيارة التي ستقلكم إلى محافظة دير الزور .

تم تأمين واسطة النقل عبارة عن سيارة نقل ( ميكرو باص )وتوجهنا إلى دير الزور ، وصلا بحدود الساعة العاشرة ليلا . وفور وصولا دعينا لاجتماع وكان أول اجتماع أحضره معهم وكإنو متمرسين بالعمل الفني . وطلبوا من كل مسؤول فني أن يشارك بأغنية شعبية من تراث محافظته بالمهرجان ،

كان الوقت متأخرا ويجب أن تقدم الأغاني في اليوم التالي ، فما كان مني إلا أن اخترت أول أغنية من التراث الشعبي لمحافظة السويداء ( لكتب ورق وارسلك ) وبوقت قصير جدا علمته للمشاركين وقدمناها بأسلوب جميل فحازت على إعجاب الجميع وكأنها الأغنية الوحيدة التي قُدّمت في هذا المهرجان ،

بعدها بحوالي أكثر من شهر طلب أن يقام مهرجا محلي لمحافظة السويداء ، تحضيرا لمهرجانات قادمة ، فقدمنا نفس الأغنية ، وكان تفاعل الناس مع هذه الأغنية جميل جد لدرجة أنهم طلبوا أن تكون مفاجأة المهرجان .

وبعدها أخذت الأغنية الشعبية طريقها للنجاح المتميز ،وتقدم في كافة المهرجانات والاحتفالات ، وأصبحت الشيء الرئيس في كافة الفعاليات الفنية داخل وخارج المحافظة ، لما تحمله من رقة الكلمة ودفء المشاعر وعذوبة اللحن ومحاكاة النفس البسيطة .

وفي عام 1973 وزعت وزارة التربية على المديريات مجموعة من الأناشيد . على أن تُغنّى بصوتي أو ثلاثة أصوات أو أربعة أصوات ،وكان من المقرر أن يقام المهرجان في محافظة اللاذقية وقررنا

المشاركة ودربنا المشاركين ، وكانت المرة الأولى التي نقدم فيها الأناشيد بأربعة أصوات ، ومن المصادفة أن الأناشيد التي دربت المشاركين على أدائها نفس الأناشيد التي ستقدمها محافظة حلب ،

وعندما دخلنا إلى المسرح تساءل الوفد القادم إلى السرح :! أهي حلب التي تقدم فقراتها ؟

قالوا لهم : بل محافظة السويداء !فاستغربوا لهذا الأداء الجميل .

وفي هذا المهرجان حصلت فقرات محافظة السويداء على جائزة الفارابي الذهبية كما حصلت حلب على نفس الجائزة على الرغم من المستوى لعالي الذي كانت تتمتع به حلب في مثل هذا النوع من الأعمال الفنية ،فكانت هذه الجائزة محفزا رائعا وتعزيزا متميزا أعطانا الدفع القوي للاستمرار في تقديم الجهود لنقدم أفضل في مهرجانات قادمة .

وفي عام 1974 قدمت لجنة من دمشق إلى السويداء مكونة من الأستاذ محمد كامل القدسي الأستاذ سعيد الجوخدار وكان مخرجا مسرحيا ، مهمة هذه اللجنة سماع الأصوات المشاركة بالمهرجان وكانوا يستبعدون كل فقرة ليست بالمستوى المطلوب ، وعندما قدموا الى المحافظة كنا مستعدين تماما ، حيث الأناشيد بأربعة أصوات والموشحات واللوحة الشعبية والمسرحية والعزف الفردي والغناء الفردي وكل شيء جاهز تماما ، فاندهش الأستاذ سعيد واللجنة معه من التحضير المتميز والجهد المبذول ، فقالوا : إذا نقلنا المهرجان من اللاذقية إلى السويداء ، هل أنتم على استعداد لاستضافته ؟

فقال الأستاذ كامل القدسي نعم وكانت إجابته تنبع من ثقته بنا بقدرتنا على العمل الفني وثقته بكرم أهل السويداء وحسن استقبالهم لضيوفهم ،فطلبنا منهم بناء مسرح مدرسي فوافقوا على الفور وتم بناء المسرح في مدرسة الأمير شكيب أرسلان بكلفة مالية مقدارها ( 75000 خمس وسبعون ألف ليرة سورية ) وهو لا يزلا حتى يومنا هذا ، ونتيجة لنقل المهرجان من اللاذقية لأى السويداء قامت محافظة حلب بمقاطعة المهرجان ولم تشارك في ذلك العام .

وفي الفترة الزمنية المتبقية لموعد المهرجان كان العمل على قدم وساق بمشاركة الجميع وبروح الفريق وكان يرأس العمل آنذاك السيد مدير التربية الأستاذ عمار حمزة حيث بقي مصاحبا لنا حتى الصباح في تجهيز المسرح فكان نعم الموجه والمساعد ومثال المدير الناجح وكان مهتما بكافة جوانب التربية ومفرداتها الفنية والرياضية والعلمية ولا يغفل شيئا منها ، وعندما قدمت الوفود المشاركة بالمهرجان من كافة محافظات القطر رحب بهم أهل المحافظة بأمل عبارات الترحيب المعروفة وقدموا لهم كل مستلزمات الضيافة الكريمة كما هي العادات والتقاليد في هذه الحافظة المعروفة بكرم وشجاعة وشهامة أهلها . فقدموا لهم الأكلة المشهورة بالحافظة وهي المنسف ، وكان يحمل المناسف رجال يلبسون اللباس الشعبي للمحافظة وهم يهزجون ويغنون الأغاني الشعبية الحماسية حتى قيل وقتها : أن المحافظة التي ستستضيف المهرجان التالي غير محسودة ،

تقدمت الفرق المشاركة بالمهرجان بفقراتها الفنية المتنوعة وكان نصيب فرقة السويداء أن حصلت على ( 16 ) ميدالية وحصلت على المركز الأول وهذا أنجاز عظيم في الجانب الفني يكمل الإنجازات الأخرى التي قدمتها هذه المحافظة .

5c567b3e-6746-4b12-96b1-9d8b9ce76781

a2ce66a5-1cf5-4242-bf59-e99b086c53d3

تعليق واحد

  1. احسان الممسبر قال:

    لا احدمن ابناء السويداء لايتذكر فضل الاستاذ للموسيقار نجيب ابو عسلي المتفائل دائما طيب المعشر والمحضر على الرحمة الموسيقية بالسويداء وتنمية الشعور الفني والتذوق الموسيقي والابداع فالمهرجانات التي نظمها وشارك بها لازلت حين نتذكرها تبعث بنا عبق الماضي الرائع وكان في شرف مرافقته بالتدريس في اعدادية عدنان المدني ومعرفته الحقة وطيب معشره ومحضره حياك الله صديقي الغالي وامدك بالصحة والعافيه والعمر الطويل والعزة التي انت من افضل من يستحقها

التعليقات غير مفعلة.