The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

The dlikan Radwan

Dlikan Radwan family date back in Syria to the beginning of the nineteenth century, Abu Abdullah Hamad dlikan from high on Mount Lebanon to the Arabs in Syria with migrations that were then transported in several areas such as Najran, Dama, old RIP, that settled in the village of albuthina with the beginning of the founding of the village around the year 1854 M . It was responsible for religious matters in the village, where he founded the village Council and was an imam in the village, and the remains of the Imamate in the village is limited to dlikan family to the present day .

Our grandfather Abu Abdullah Hamed dlikan was religious, spiritual, has a strong presence in his time, and several poems remain in circulation among people .

Has been mentioned in the guardian, Abu Abdullah Sheikh Abu Hamad, Sheikh Amer Al-khuzai temporal albuthina in village 1881 M, ( 1298 E ) Hamad Al-Amer has recommended to ( 51 On the one hand ) His was the most religious mountain elders have stated we found in the wills title ( Bahaa al-Sheikh Abu Abdullah ) It is the only title in the title to the task status .

At the end of the nineteenth century, part of the family moved to the village of almatona and settled there, and still to this day, and whom Sheikh Abu Ahmad Saeed dlikan was a Porter in each village almatona Bayrak shares village .

Another part of them moved to harasta in Damascus in the fifth decade of the twentieth century, and remain there to this day .

The most important characteristic of the family on track is asamitha and its positive values, where old important and influential presence, where observant families, owning land, self-righteous, and currently in a relatively large family and is advanced on all levels .

And since the family established its presence in Syria were closely investigating the family Radwan and the rest of the family branches . And relationship of respect, tolerance and integration .

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

Comments are closed.

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

آل دليقان رضوان

يعود تاريخ عائلة دليقان رضوان في سورية إلى بداية القرن التاسع عشر ، حيث قدم أبو عبدا لله حمد دليقان من عاليه في لبنان إلى جبل العرب في سورية مع الهجرات التي تمّت في ذلك الحين ، وتنقل في عدّة مناطق مثل نجران ، داما ، عمرة ، شقّا ، إلى أن استقرّ في قرية البثينة مع بداية تأسيس القرية حوالي عام 1854 م . وقد كان مسؤولاً عن الأمور الدينية في القرية ، حيث أسّس مجلس القرية وكان إماما في القرية ، وما زالت الإمامة في هذه القرية محصورة في عائلة دليقان إلى يومنا هذا .

جدّنا أبو عبدا لله حمد دليقان كان متدينا ً ، روحانيا ً ، له وجود قوي في زمانه ، وله عدّة قصائد ما زالت متداولة بين الناس .

وقد ورد ذِكر أبو عبد الله في وصيّة الشيخ أبو خزاعي حمد عامر ، الشيخ الزماني لقرية البثينة عام 1881 م ، ( 1298 هـ ) وقد أوصى حمد عامر إلى ( 51 جهة ) وكانت وصيّته لأغلب شيوخ الجبل الدينيين ، وقد ذُكر جدنا في الوصية بلقب ( بهاء الشيخ أبو عبدا لله ) وهو الوحيد الذي لُقّب بهذا اللقب وذلك لمنزلته المهمة .

وفي نهاية القرن التاسع عشر انتقل جزء من العائلة إلى قرية المتونة واستقروا فيها ، وما زالوا فيها إلى يومنا هذا ، وبرز منهم الشيخ أبو أحمد سعيد دليقان وكان حمّال بيرق قرية المتونة في كل مشاركات القرية .

وانتقل جزء آخر منهم إلى أشرفية صحنايا في ريف دمشق في العقد الخامس من القرن العشرين وما زالوا هناك إلى يومنا هذا .

وأهم ما يميز العائلة في مسارها بشكل عام هو عصاميّتها والتزامها بالقيم الإيجابية بشكل جيد ، حيث كان قديما ًلها وجود مهم ومؤثر ، حيث تعتبر من العائلات المتدينة ، المالكة للأرض ، المُعتدّة بنفسها ، وحاليا نسبة المتعلمين في العائلة كبير نسبيا ً وهي متقدمة على كافة الصّعد .

والعائلة منذ أن تأسس وجودها في سوريا كانت تحقق ارتباطا وثيقا مع عائلة آل رضوان وبقية فروع العائلة . وتسود بينهم علاقة الاحترام والتسامح والتكامل .

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

التعليقات مغلقة.