The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Martyr Rezvanih Hilal Radwan – Tale of honor and pride

radwania

Incident dating back to 1954 During the bloody military campaign waged by the dictator Adib Shishakli on the Syrian people and in particular against the mountain, who had rebelled against his oppressor. In a neighborhood alive endosperm (Tabalah) In lane (Alrdawneh ) Relay the news of the death of their neighbor neighborhood, motivated by magnanimity of Mr. Ahmed Radwan Abu Sa'da come to the rescue, leaving his wife (Rzvanyh […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode Ith

Sohail

Afghan anti-British Aastammar, and methods in the fight against. Perhaps it is useful to say, that colonialism distinguished from his contemporaries, in the struggle against the colonial power and understanding of these methods with great precision, and his concept of Astammar_icol: (( The language of colonialism, and idiomatically, and etymology, but I do not see, such as, the names of the antibody, which is closer to the devastation and destruction, […]

Artist David Radwan -nsr of the mountain in the history of Arab song

Untitled-1

Great artist son of Jabal al-Arab towering Abu Majdi Daoud more Radwan ambitious young born endosperm city of learning in schools that obtained a high school certificate, and then went eagle mountain to Damascus, where radio and television and then uncle audio talented all over Syria and neighboring countries and then to all Countries of the world . Born […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

الشهيدة رضوانية هلال رضوان – حكاية شرف و كبرياء

radwania

الحادثة تعود الى عام 1954 ابان الحملة العسكرية الدموية التي شنها الديكتاتور أديب الشيشكلي على الشعب السوري وبشكل خاص ضد الجبل الذي كان قد تمرد على حكمه الظالم. ففي أحد أحياء السويداء حي (الطبالية) في حارة (الرضاونه ) تناقل الجوار نبأ استشهاد جارتهم، بدافع الشهامة يخرج السيد أحمد أبو سعدى رضوان للنجدة، تاركاً زوجته (رضوانية […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثالتة

سهيل

مناهضة الافغاني للااستعمار البريطاني ، وأساليبه في الكفاح ضده. لعل من المفيد القول ، أن الاستعمار تميز عن معاصريه ، في الكفاح ضد المستعمر وفهمه لهذه الأساليب بدقة كبيرة ، ومفهومه للاستعمار_يقول: (( ان الاستعمار لغةً ، واصطلاحاً ،واشتقاقاً ، لا أراه إلا من قبيل ، أسماء الأضداد ، وهو اقرب الى الخراب والتخريب ، […]

الفنان داوود رضوان -نسر من الجبل في تاريخ الأغنية العربية

Untitled-1

الفنان الكبير ابن جبل العرب الاشم أبو مجدي داوود مزيد رضوان الشاب الطموح من مواليد مدينة السويداء تعلم في مدارسها الى ان حصل على الشهادة الثانوية و عندها انطلق النسر الجبلي الى دمشق حيث الاذاعة والتلفزيون و بعدها عم الصوت الموهوب كل انحاء سورية و دول الجوار ثم الى كل دول العالم . من مواليد […]