The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Family members successful in high school honor ceremony 2016

Within a special ceremony dominated by an atmosphere of family and joy celebrated Al-Radwan, with all their descendants Suweida honored their sons and daughters of successful public secondary school with all its branch in 2016, as the Honorary President of the site Al Radwan and Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Hazel with members of the Board of Directors, which included both gentlemen : Wael Hamad Amr Radwan , Radwan Fahd Radwan , Bassam Abdullah Rvaap […]

Adeeb Mohammed Radwan enrich the Arabic library

Mohammed Radwan, a writer born in 1942 Mohammed Radwan Kaplan in the endosperm and learn them and continued his undergraduate studies at the University of Damascus Faculty of Arts Department of Philosophy did not complete the study, not until the third year and left his studies for reasons not wish to mention. Says Mr. Mohammed seemed T. writing poetry as a whole junior year 1958 And published many poems inspired by what I read in the magazine Poetry […]

The flames Galatasaray religion pioneering novel in the Jabal al-Arab

Fiction writer and novelist Syrian and flames Galatasaray religion, Born in the village of Al.mr, Suweida year 1934, He holds a degree in history from the University of Damascus. He served as director of the Arab Cultural Center in Hasaka and Daraa and endosperm, It was named as Secretary of the Arab Writers Union branch Suweida and now he is a retired member of the ,Member of the story and the novel Society ,And board member of the Arab Writers Union, Year cycle 1995. […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode II

Jamaluddin Afghan alienated from the Sunni and Shia say . Monetary function is a social function, to emancipate the mind and society of the influence of the metaphysical ideas that is the entrance of tyranny and despotism, which lead to sabotage the party and mobilizing armies Muslims to kill each other” . Therefore, the distaste of this distribution doctrinal (Sunni + Shiite) It is the absolute meaning of social criticism holds career […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

حفل تكريم ابناء العائلة الناجحين في الثانوية العامة 2016

960648a4-3e1a-4aea-b8c6-606ea157a169

ضمن حفل مميز يسوده جو من العائلية والبهجة احتفل آل رضوان بكل فروعهم بالسويداء بتكريم ابنائهم وبناتهم الناجحين بالثانوية العامة بكل فرعها لعام 2016,حيث قام الرئيس الفخري لموقع آل رضوان و فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي مع اعضاء مجلس الإدارة الذي ضم كل من السادة : وائل حمد عمرو رضوان , رضوان فهد رضوان , بسام عبدالله رفاعة […]

الأديب محمد رضوان إغناء للمكتبة العربية

Untitled2

محمد رضوان كاتبا1942 ولد محمد قبلان رضوان في مدينة السويداء وتعلم بها وتابع دراسته الجامعية بجامعة دمشق كلية الآداب قسم الفلسفة ولم يكمل الدراسة ألا حتى السنة الثالثة وترك دراسته لأسباب لم يود ذكرها. يقول الاستاذ محمد بدا ت الكتابة ككل المبتدئين بالشعر عام 1958 ونشرت العديد من القصائد متأثرا بما قرأته بمجلة شعر في […]

وهيب سراي الدين رائد الرواية في جبل العرب

Untitled

الكاتب القصصي والروائي السوري وهيب سراي الدين, ولدَ في قرية المجيمر, بالسويداء عام 1934, حاصِل على اجازة في التاريخ من جامعة دمشق. عملَ مديراً للمركز الثقافي العربي في الحسكة ودرعا والسويداء, سميّ أميناً لسِر فرع اتحاد الكتّاب العرب بالسويداء والآن هو عضو مُتقاعد ,عضو جمعيّة القصة والرواية ,وعضو مجلِس اتحاد الكتّاب العرب, دورة عام 1995. […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثانية

سهيل

نفور جمال الدين الافغاني من قول سني وشيعي . وظيفة النقد هي وظيفة اجتماعية ،لتحرير العقل والمجتمع من سطوة الأفكار الغيبية التي هي مدخل للطغيان والاستبداد ، والتي تؤدي الى تخريب الأحزاب وتجييش الجيوش ليقتل المسلمون بعضهم بعضا” . لذلك فان نفوره من هذا التوزع المذهبي (سني +شيعي) هو بالمطلق يحمل معنى النقد الوظيفي الاجتماعي […]