The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Forgotten Heroes.. Their names etched in the memory of history

Untitled-666

By : Writer and researcher in the law and the history of known lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash Bani. A long time ago pillow in my mind and my chest Rehab Mujahid hero Nayef advisor Radwan scion of the family that founded the great city of endosperm present, and I got up in upholding their structure again. After being destroyed and submerged ruin and dust on the effect of the Mongol invasion of the Tatars in the year 1262 AD […]

Mujahid Hammoud hanged Radwan

872eb3b4-7fe7-4168-b7df-9593228a16ea242333

Mujahid Abu Hassan Hammoud was born in Salkhad Radwan hanged in 1880 in a family emigrated from Lebanon to Salkhad where he stayed in Salkhad and he grew up and then go with Al Obeid and all Ahadjla to the cleft in 1910 after disagreements occurred between families Beslkhadd. -Requested by the Turkish authorities of the soldier, which Aztr to travel to Argentina with some of his friends and have stayed there. (1911_1918). […]

A statement from the families of the endosperm City

damneh

After the transgressions that got protected (Aldmnh ) Environmental CFP ,And exposure to the process of selling and dividing by fraud network ,I met the families of the endosperm .oasdrt following statement underground and supply a statement Name .

Social media and what it _malha

Sohail

We can begin the topic shout loud and intense , Launched by the writer and Aloab known (Amin Maalouf) In his book, the disruption of the world p. 11, where he said ((We have entered the century without a compass)). In fact, we note as we approach the second decade of the twenty-first century, the trend in the world toward the values ​​and culture of the world, according” The manifestations of globalization, cross-border. The world is living in […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

أبطال منسيون.. حفرت أسمائهم في ذاكرة التاريخ

Untitled-666

بقلم : الكاتب والباحث في القانون وتاريخ بني معروف المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش. منذ زمن بعيد توسد في خاطري ورحاب صدري المجاهد البطل نايف مرشد رضوان سليل العائلة الكبيرة التي أسست مدينة السويداء الحالية،ونهضت في إعلاء بنيانها من جديد. بعد أن دمرت وغمرها الخراب والتراب على أثر اجتياح المغول التتار لها في عام 1262 ميلادي […]

المجاهد حمود بشنق رضوان

872eb3b4-7fe7-4168-b7df-9593228a16ea242333

ولد المجاهد أبو حسن حمود بشنق رضوان في صلخد عام 1880م في أسرة هاجرت من لبنان الى صلخد حيث أقام في صلخد وترعرع فيها ثم انتقل مع آل عبيد وآل الحجلي الى المشقوق عام 1910م بعد خلافات حدثت بين العائلات بصلخد. -طلبته السلطات التركية للجندية،مما اظطر الى السفر للارجنتين مع بعض رفاقه وبقي فيها (1911_1918). […]

بيان صادر عن عائلات مدينة السويداء

damneh

بعد التعديات التي حصلت على محمية (الضمنة ) البيئية الحراجية ,وتعرضها لعملية بيع وتقسيم عن طريق شبكة احتيال ,اجتمعت عائلات السويداء .واصدرت البيان التالي تحت اسم بيان الأرض والعرض .

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي _مالها وما عليها

سهيل

يمكن لنا أن نستهل الموضوع بصرخةٍ مدوية ومكثفة , أطلقها الكاتب والأيب المعروف (أمين معلوف) في كتابه اختلال العالم ص11 حيث قال ((لقد دخلنا هذا القرن بدون بوصلة)). وفي الحقيقة نلاحظ ونحن نقترب من العقد الثاني من القرن الواحد والعشرين ،التوجه في العالم باتجاه قيم وثقافة عالمية ،وفقا” لتجليات العولمة العابرة للحدود. فالعالم يعيش في […]