The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

The Radwan and Zainuddin. Blood unit and destiny ..

11427939_10203609371986509_189327727_n

Visit of our relatives the Zainuddin in Kota baharu governorate to the Radwan added in melancholy and attend a legion of family greeted Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Asli, a collection of a large number of family elders the Zainuddin honored ,This popular reception ceremony was held for the people of goviat Zainuddin and shooting their welcome . After […]

Explanation and Disclaimer

hadath

To publish a page on news gathering event melancholy among the youth of the Radwan and the Germanic and Abu Khalil note reads : First : This meeting was commissioned by Sheikh Ibrahim Abou-assaly and blessed Shaykh Yusuf Jerboa and this meeting is first and aimed at unity and call any threat or […]

The dlikan Radwan

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

Dlikan Radwan family date back in Syria to the beginning of the nineteenth century, Abu Abdullah Hamad dlikan from high on Mount Lebanon to the Arabs in Syria with migrations that were then transported in several areas such as Najran, Dama, old RIP, that settled in the village […]

The Radwan call statement No. 1 Against smuggling

Statement No. 1 -The Radwan history 2\6\2015 Against dealing with smuggling

Publish a copy of the statement No. 1 For the Radwan family against the position included dealing with smuggling and smugglers .

Launch site the Radwan

Sheikh Abu Adham Ibrahim Abu Asali during a speech Al Radwan

Amid a crowd of precious family in Assuwayda,Meimas,Era, Alkafer and Albuthaina ,In the presence of Sheikh Abu Adham Ibrahim Al Assali ,Sheikh Abu Tariq Mohammed Abu Saada ,Sheikh Abu Hamoud Al Salman Bashnak ,Mrs Dawwod Radwan and mp Walid Al-Fadel Abu Assali ,Dr. Necip Radwan, a bright and learned from the family were last night on 2\6\2015 Of added […]

Nasib father honey. .. The mother and the hopes of the nation

Almarjom Nasib Abu Hazel

“Nasib father honey …… His face felt pains and hopes, and the rush of youth …” The Syrian flag rose his hand on in the barracks with the melancholy, the morning of 29 May in 1945 In an interview with Mujahid late brother-in-law father honey occur saying : Our plan was to occupy a plant which guarded by a constellation of Senegal, and returns […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

آل رضوان وآل زين الدين ..وحدة الدم والمصير ..

11427939_10203609371986509_189327727_n

بزيارة كريمة من أقاربنا آل زين الدين في محافظة السويدء الى مضافة آل رضوان في السويداء وبحضور حشد غفير من العائلة استقبل فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي ومجموعة من وجهاء العائلة جمعا غفيرا من آل زين الدين الكرام ,هذا وجرت مراسم استقبال شعبية لأهلنا آل زين الدين من جوفيات واطلاق رصاص ترحيبا بهم . بعد […]

توضيح وتنويه

hadath

توضيحا لما نشر على صفحة السويداء الحدث حول خبر اللقاء بين شباب آل رضوان وآل الجرماني وأبو خليل ننوه على ما يلي : اولا : أن هذا اللقاء هو بتكليف من الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي وبمباركة سماحة الشيخ يوسف جربوع وهذا اللقاء هو الأول ويهدف الى وحدة الصف والكلمة اتجاه اي خطر محدق او قائم […]

آل دليقان رضوان

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

يعود تاريخ عائلة دليقان رضوان في سورية إلى بداية القرن التاسع عشر ، حيث قدم أبو عبدا لله حمد دليقان من عاليه في لبنان إلى جبل العرب في سورية مع الهجرات التي تمّت في ذلك الحين ، وتنقل في عدّة مناطق مثل نجران ، داما ، عمرة ، شقّا ، إلى أن استقرّ في قرية […]

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم 1 ضد التهريب

البيان رقم 1 -آل رضوان تاريخ 2\6\2015 ضد التعامل مع التهريب

ننشر صورة عن البيان رقم 1 لآل رضوان المتضمن موقف العائلة ضد التعامل مع التهريب والمهربين .

حفل اطلاق موقع آل رضوان

الشيخ ابو أدهم ابراهيم ابو عسلي اثناء القاء كلمة  آل رضوان

وسط جمهور غفير من العائلة الكريمة من السويداء وميماس وعرى والكفر والبثينة ,وبحضور فضيلة الشيخ ابو ادهم ابراهيم ابو عسلي ,والشيخ ابو طارق محمد ابو سعدة ,والشيخ ابو حمود سلمان بشنق ,والإستاذ داوود رضوان والنائب وليد فاضل ابو عسلي ,والدكتور ساطع نسيب رضوان ومجموعة فاعلة ومثقفة من العائلة تم مساء امس بتاريخ 2\6\2015 من مضافة […]

نسيب أبوعسلي ..آلام وآمال الوطن

المرجوم نسيب ابو عسلي

“نسيب أبوعسلي …… في وجهه تحسّ آلام وآمال الوطن ، واندفاع الشباب …” العلم العربي السّوري ارتفع بيده على سارية الثكنة الكبيرة بالسويداء ، وذلك صباح يوم 29 أيّار عام 1945 م في حوار مع المجاهد المرحوم نسيب أبوعسلي تحدث قائلاً : كانت خطتنا أن نقوم باحتلال ثكنة أزرع التي تحرسها كوكبة من السّنغال ، وإرجاع […]