The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Sheikh Abu Adel Ismail Ibrahim Radwan

IMG-20150515-WA0000

Born in Suweida governorate 1918\2\15 He is near a Century-old …Nine decades and half a decade, this was the period in which to make live the era of military coups and revolutions in Arabic, testifies to the political events, live stages of social developments, accompanied by technological revolution.. That it's time to tell us about some of these events in detail 1925 The French entered the city of melancholy after the Gunbattle at Bab […]

The opening of the Radwan site

New Doc 3_1

Opening the Radwan site in the name of God the Almighty said: ((And tell work will see God and his Messenger and the believers)) Almighty. Home is like a large orchard and have generous fruits ,For all his children ,United by love and belonging to him ,Our society is based in its infrastructure and all human communities on man . And human civilization and identity is measured by its history and its evolution during this […]

Hussein Mershed Radwan / One of the pillars of the great Syrian revolution

Basha with Abu Yousef Hussein Radwan Guide

The great Syrian revolt against French mandate in 1925 The Sultan Pasha Al-Atrash led starting from Algeria hometown Basha to after all the districts and villages of Jabal Druze, then Syrian and Lebanese areas where not that revolution already military organization where mountain villages, each village has its own Bayrak meet villagers around it when […]

Who are the Radwan

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

Said Alzagher write in his Bani Marouf in the history that puplished by House of Zainuddin Edition 1981 The Radwan came with the Alaama and the Azzam to a place called Eindara (Lebanon) From a the city of Maarrat Al noman and then moved to city of Alay at a place called spring alkorkoa and they are several branches. The researcher also said Yahya Ammar in his book (Origins and genealogy) The […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

الشيخ ابو عادل اسماعيل ابراهيم رضوان

IMG-20150515-WA0000

من مواليد محافظة السويداء 1918\2\15 قارب عمره القرن…تسع عقود ونصف العقد من الزمن،كانت هذه الفترة كفيلة لتجعله يعيش عصر الثورات العربية والانقلابات العسكربة،يشهد على الاحداث السياسية ،يعيش مراحل التطورات الاجتماعية،واكب الثورة التكنولوجية..الى ان حان الوقت ليخبرنا عن تفاصيل بعض هذه الاحداث عام 1925 دخل الاحتلال الفرنسي مدينة السويداء بعد ان دارت معركة في منطقة باب […]

كلمة اطلاق موقع آل رضوان

New Doc 3_1

كلمة افتتاح موقع آل رضوان بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم قال تعالى ((وقل اعملوا فسيرى الله عملكم ورسوله والمؤمنون)) صدق الله العظيم. الوطن بستان كبير وارف الضلال مغدق الثمار ,يتسع لكل أبنائه ,يجمعهم حبه وانتمائهم له ,ومازال مجتمعنا يقوم في بنيته الأساسية كما كل المجتمعات على الإنسان . وحضارة الإنسان وهويته تقاس بتاريخه وتطوره خلال هذا […]

حسين مرشد رضوان / أحد أركان الثورة السورية الكبرى

الباشا مع ابو يوسف حسين مرشد رضوان

الثورة السورية الكبرى التي نشأت ضد الانتداب الفرنسي عام 1925 بقياد سلطان باشا الأطرش بدأت انطلاقاً من القريا مسقط رأس الباشا لتعم بعدها كافــــة مناطق وقرى جبل الدروز ومن ثم المناطق السورية واللبنانية حيث لــــم تكن تلك الثورة منظمة بالفعل العسكري حيث كان لقرى الجبل بكل قرية بيرق خاص بها يجتمــع أهل القرية حوله عند […]

من هم آل رضوان

10384577_10202385035298857_231006356174272224_n

ذكر سعيد الصغير في كتابه بني معروف في التاريخ الصادر عن دار زين الدين طبعة عام 1981 أن آل رضوان قدموا مع آل علامة وآل عزام الى عين دارة (لبنان) من معرة النعمان ثم انتقلوا الى عاليه في مكان يدعى نبع القرقوع وعم عدة فروع. كما ذكر الباحث يحي عمار في كتابه (الأصول والأنساب) أن […]