The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Tank Guide Nayef Radwan

naively

Historical story realistic by : Lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash in October of 1925 by surprise and the aftermath of the Battle of the terrible Al-Musayfirah General Gamlan creep at the head of his army to occupy the endosperm City, and the author of the Legion archers African and the first battalion of the Corps shooters Tunisian with three brigades of cavalry teams led by Colonel Masset also accompanied those the huge military campaign, a number of batteries guns […]

Martyr Rezvanih Hilal Radwan – Tale of honor and pride

radwania

Incident dating back to 1954 During the bloody military campaign waged by the dictator Adib Shishakli on the Syrian people and in particular against the mountain, who had rebelled against his oppressor. In a neighborhood alive endosperm (Tabalah) In lane (Alrdawneh ) Relay the news of the death of their neighbor neighborhood, motivated by magnanimity of Mr. Ahmed Radwan Abu Sa'da come to the rescue, leaving his wife (Rzvanyh […]

Artist David Radwan -nsr of the mountain in the history of Arab song

Untitled-1

Great artist son of Jabal al-Arab towering Abu Majdi Daoud more Radwan ambitious young born endosperm city of learning in schools that obtained a high school certificate, and then went eagle mountain to Damascus, where radio and television and then uncle audio talented all over Syria and neighboring countries and then to all Countries of the world . Born […]

Adeeb Mohammed Radwan enrich the Arabic library

Untitled2

Mohammed Radwan, a writer born in 1942 Mohammed Radwan Kaplan in the endosperm and learn them and continued his undergraduate studies at the University of Damascus Faculty of Arts Department of Philosophy did not complete the study, not until the third year and left his studies for reasons not wish to mention. Says Mr. Mohammed seemed T. writing poetry as a whole junior year 1958 And published many poems inspired by what I read in the magazine Poetry […]

The flames Galatasaray religion pioneering novel in the Jabal al-Arab

Untitled

Fiction writer and novelist Syrian and flames Galatasaray religion, Born in the village of Al.mr, Suweida year 1934, He holds a degree in history from the University of Damascus. He served as director of the Arab Cultural Center in Hasaka and Daraa and endosperm, It was named as Secretary of the Arab Writers Union branch Suweida and now he is a retired member of the ,Member of the story and the novel Society ,And board member of the Arab Writers Union, Year cycle 1995. […]

Professor musician Najib Abu Hazel

c39e99d7-d0b0-4f50-9895-7d17e8a92090 (1)

Taller known Sweida affected the glory, popular music created a distinct, revived the tradition and published a technical overtones smooth and tasted pretty Vitrb listener to hear and interact with them calmly . Fought and fought and proved its existence in spite of all the difficulties faced by the march of his life, so that it led to his disciples who loved them and they loved him because he was faithful to his work, he tells us […]

The late poet Yusuf Abu Saleh

Untitled-1

Courtesy Mr. Hamad Amr Radwan, a folk poetry and literature columns in the Jabal al-Arab God's mercy was born late in the village of Anat campaigner's family distributed among (Lebanon -algaulin-Jabal al-Arab) This family, which has a prominent role in the struggle movements, local and Arab nationalism and national events and many of them emerged from military commanders and government leaders and the People (Major General Nur al-Din King […]

Professor Nabil Tawfiq Abu Hamza

2302f850-e6c5-4061-8290-c8abfc500ed8

In 1959 Elected member of the National Union for the city of endosperm through the establishment of unity between Syria and Egypt . In 1960 Elected to the first establishment of the Teachers Association Suweida Office(In the Northern Territory of the United Arab Republic). In 1960 It was assigned to the membership of the Youth Welfare Council in the province of endosperm and then became secretary of the mystery of this Council . In […]

Mujahid Hammoud hanged Radwan

872eb3b4-7fe7-4168-b7df-9593228a16ea242333

Mujahid Abu Hassan Hammoud was born in Salkhad Radwan hanged in 1880 in a family emigrated from Lebanon to Salkhad where he stayed in Salkhad and he grew up and then go with Al Obeid and all Ahadjla to the cleft in 1910 after disagreements occurred between families Beslkhadd. -Requested by the Turkish authorities of the soldier, which Aztr to travel to Argentina with some of his friends and have stayed there. (1911_1918). […]

Martyr Suleiman Kassem AMR Radwan

٢٠١٥٠٣٢٩_١٨٤٥٣٣

Martyr Suleiman Kassem AMR Radwan breed 1928 The first armored Regiment volunteered in qaboun and conductor Subhi words Ben and worked in the laboratory tank Marmo. During the war in Palestine, 1948 the regiment entered the Palestinian Territories-region South of Lake Tiberias and occupied and then-Tiberias (Or as og) The regiment moved up to Lake Hula (Orchard Khoury),During the fights […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

دبابة نايف مرشد رضوان

nayf

قصة تاريخية واقعية بقلم : المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش في غرة تشرين الأول من عام 1925م وعلى أعقاب معركة المسيفرة الرهيبة زحف الجنرال غاملان على رأس جيشه لإحتلال مدينة السويداء ، والمؤلف من فيلق الرماة الافريقيين ومن الكتيبة الأولى من فيلق الرماة التونسيين مع ثلاثة ألوية من فرق الخيالة بقيادة الكولونيل ماسيه كما رافق تلك الحملة العسكرية الضخمة عدد من بطاريات المدافع […]

الشهيدة رضوانية هلال رضوان – حكاية شرف و كبرياء

radwania

الحادثة تعود الى عام 1954 ابان الحملة العسكرية الدموية التي شنها الديكتاتور أديب الشيشكلي على الشعب السوري وبشكل خاص ضد الجبل الذي كان قد تمرد على حكمه الظالم. ففي أحد أحياء السويداء حي (الطبالية) في حارة (الرضاونه ) تناقل الجوار نبأ استشهاد جارتهم، بدافع الشهامة يخرج السيد أحمد أبو سعدى رضوان للنجدة، تاركاً زوجته (رضوانية […]

الفنان داوود رضوان -نسر من الجبل في تاريخ الأغنية العربية

Untitled-1

الفنان الكبير ابن جبل العرب الاشم أبو مجدي داوود مزيد رضوان الشاب الطموح من مواليد مدينة السويداء تعلم في مدارسها الى ان حصل على الشهادة الثانوية و عندها انطلق النسر الجبلي الى دمشق حيث الاذاعة والتلفزيون و بعدها عم الصوت الموهوب كل انحاء سورية و دول الجوار ثم الى كل دول العالم . من مواليد […]

الأديب محمد رضوان إغناء للمكتبة العربية

Untitled2

محمد رضوان كاتبا1942 ولد محمد قبلان رضوان في مدينة السويداء وتعلم بها وتابع دراسته الجامعية بجامعة دمشق كلية الآداب قسم الفلسفة ولم يكمل الدراسة ألا حتى السنة الثالثة وترك دراسته لأسباب لم يود ذكرها. يقول الاستاذ محمد بدا ت الكتابة ككل المبتدئين بالشعر عام 1958 ونشرت العديد من القصائد متأثرا بما قرأته بمجلة شعر في […]

وهيب سراي الدين رائد الرواية في جبل العرب

Untitled

الكاتب القصصي والروائي السوري وهيب سراي الدين, ولدَ في قرية المجيمر, بالسويداء عام 1934, حاصِل على اجازة في التاريخ من جامعة دمشق. عملَ مديراً للمركز الثقافي العربي في الحسكة ودرعا والسويداء, سميّ أميناً لسِر فرع اتحاد الكتّاب العرب بالسويداء والآن هو عضو مُتقاعد ,عضو جمعيّة القصة والرواية ,وعضو مجلِس اتحاد الكتّاب العرب, دورة عام 1995. […]

الأستاذ الموسيقار نجيب أبو عسلي

c39e99d7-d0b0-4f50-9895-7d17e8a92090 (1)

قامةٌ عرفتها محافظة السويداء طاولت المجد ، أوجدت موسيقا شعبية متميزة ، أحيت التراث ونشرته بصبغة فنية سلسة وجميلة يتذوقها المستمع فيطرب لسماعها ويتفاعل معها بكل هدوء . كافح وناضل وأثبت وجوده رغم كل الصعوبات التي واجهت مسيرة حياته ، فكان له الفضل على تلاميذه الذين أحبهم وأحبوه لأنه كان مخلصا لعمله ، يروي لنا […]

المرحوم الشاعر يوسف أبو صالح

Untitled-1

تقدمة الأستاذ حمد عمرو رضوان أحد أعمدة الشعر والأدب الشعبي في جبل العرب رحمه الله ولد المرحوم في قرية العانات من أسرة مناضلة موزعة بين (لبنان -الجولان-جبل العرب) هذه الأسرة التي لها الدور البارز في الحركات النضالية والمناسبات القومية العربية والوطنية المحلية وبرز منها العديد من القادة العسكريين والقيادات الحكومية والشعبية (اللواء نور الدين كنج […]

الاستاذ أبو نبيل توفيق حمزة

2302f850-e6c5-4061-8290-c8abfc500ed8

في عام 1959 انتخب عضواً في الاتحاد القومي عن مدينة السويداء خلال قيام الوحدة بين سورية ومصر . في عام 1960 انتخب عضواً في أول مكتب تأسيس لنقابة المعلمين بالسويداء(في الإقليم الشمالي بالجمهورية العربية المتحدة). في عام 1960 تمّ تكليفه بعضوية مجلس رعاية الشباب في محافظة السويداء ثمّ اصبح اميناً للسّر لهذا المجلس . في […]

المجاهد حمود بشنق رضوان

872eb3b4-7fe7-4168-b7df-9593228a16ea242333

ولد المجاهد أبو حسن حمود بشنق رضوان في صلخد عام 1880م في أسرة هاجرت من لبنان الى صلخد حيث أقام في صلخد وترعرع فيها ثم انتقل مع آل عبيد وآل الحجلي الى المشقوق عام 1910م بعد خلافات حدثت بين العائلات بصلخد. -طلبته السلطات التركية للجندية،مما اظطر الى السفر للارجنتين مع بعض رفاقه وبقي فيها (1911_1918). […]

الشهيد سليمان قاسم عمرو رضوان

٢٠١٥٠٣٢٩_١٨٤٥٣٣

الشهيد سليمان قاسم عمرو رضوان تولد 1928 تطوع في فوج المدرعات الأول في القابون وقائده صبحي عباره وعمل رامي ومخابر في دبابة مارمو. أثناء الحرب في فلسطين عام 1948دخل هذا الفوج الأراضي الفلسطينية من منطقة سمخ جنوب بحيرة طبريا واحتل سمخ وتوابعها ثم مدينة طبريا (ام كعوج) واتجه الفوج حتى بحيرة الحوله (بستان الخوري),اثناء المعارك […]