The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode Ith

Sohail

Afghan anti-British Aastammar, and methods in the fight against. Perhaps it is useful to say, that colonialism distinguished from his contemporaries, in the struggle against the colonial power and understanding of these methods with great precision, and his concept of Astammar_icol: (( The language of colonialism, and idiomatically, and etymology, but I do not see, such as, the names of the antibody, which is closer to the devastation and destruction, […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode II

Sohail

Jamaluddin Afghan alienated from the Sunni and Shia say . Monetary function is a social function, to emancipate the mind and society of the influence of the metaphysical ideas that is the entrance of tyranny and despotism, which lead to sabotage the party and mobilizing armies Muslims to kill each other” . Therefore, the distaste of this distribution doctrinal (Sunni + Shiite) It is the absolute meaning of social criticism holds career […]

The late poet Yusuf Abu Saleh

Untitled-1

Courtesy Mr. Hamad Amr Radwan, a folk poetry and literature columns in the Jabal al-Arab God's mercy was born late in the village of Anat campaigner's family distributed among (Lebanon -algaulin-Jabal al-Arab) This family, which has a prominent role in the struggle movements, local and Arab nationalism and national events and many of them emerged from military commanders and government leaders and the People (Major General Nur al-Din King […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive – The first episode

Sohail

br vtlyq :Lawyer Suhail Abu Hazel ((Adapted)). Born in the village (Saad Abad) 1839, he moved with his father to (Cable) At the age of eight underwent education where he received sciences” He excelled all of which curbed, at eighteen years of age he studied the principles of the Arab Science and History and Science of Sharia, and the origins of mental theology and science of logic and wisdom, then […]

Forgotten Heroes.. Their names etched in the memory of history

Untitled-666

By : Writer and researcher in the law and the history of known lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash Bani. A long time ago pillow in my mind and my chest Rehab Mujahid hero Nayef advisor Radwan scion of the family that founded the great city of endosperm present, and I got up in upholding their structure again. After being destroyed and submerged ruin and dust on the effect of the Mongol invasion of the Tatars in the year 1262 AD […]

Social media and what it _malha

Sohail

We can begin the topic shout loud and intense , Launched by the writer and Aloab known (Amin Maalouf) In his book, the disruption of the world p. 11, where he said ((We have entered the century without a compass)). In fact, we note as we approach the second decade of the twenty-first century, the trend in the world toward the values ​​and culture of the world, according” The manifestations of globalization, cross-border. The world is living in […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثالتة

سهيل

مناهضة الافغاني للااستعمار البريطاني ، وأساليبه في الكفاح ضده. لعل من المفيد القول ، أن الاستعمار تميز عن معاصريه ، في الكفاح ضد المستعمر وفهمه لهذه الأساليب بدقة كبيرة ، ومفهومه للاستعمار_يقول: (( ان الاستعمار لغةً ، واصطلاحاً ،واشتقاقاً ، لا أراه إلا من قبيل ، أسماء الأضداد ، وهو اقرب الى الخراب والتخريب ، […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثانية

سهيل

نفور جمال الدين الافغاني من قول سني وشيعي . وظيفة النقد هي وظيفة اجتماعية ،لتحرير العقل والمجتمع من سطوة الأفكار الغيبية التي هي مدخل للطغيان والاستبداد ، والتي تؤدي الى تخريب الأحزاب وتجييش الجيوش ليقتل المسلمون بعضهم بعضا” . لذلك فان نفوره من هذا التوزع المذهبي (سني +شيعي) هو بالمطلق يحمل معنى النقد الوظيفي الاجتماعي […]

المرحوم الشاعر يوسف أبو صالح

Untitled-1

تقدمة الأستاذ حمد عمرو رضوان أحد أعمدة الشعر والأدب الشعبي في جبل العرب رحمه الله ولد المرحوم في قرية العانات من أسرة مناضلة موزعة بين (لبنان -الجولان-جبل العرب) هذه الأسرة التي لها الدور البارز في الحركات النضالية والمناسبات القومية العربية والوطنية المحلية وبرز منها العديد من القادة العسكريين والقيادات الحكومية والشعبية (اللواء نور الدين كنج […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الأولى

سهيل

تقديم وتعليق :المحامي سهيل أبو عسلي ((بتصرف)). ولد في قرية (سعد أباد) سنة 1839م، انتقل مع والده الى (كابل) وفي الثامنة من عمره خضع للتعليم حيث تلقى علوما” جمه برع فيها جميعها، عند الثامنة عشر من عمره درس مبادئ العلوم العربية والتاريخ وعلوم الشريعة ، وأصول علم الكلام والعلوم العقلية من منطق وحكمة ، ثم […]

أبطال منسيون.. حفرت أسمائهم في ذاكرة التاريخ

Untitled-666

بقلم : الكاتب والباحث في القانون وتاريخ بني معروف المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش. منذ زمن بعيد توسد في خاطري ورحاب صدري المجاهد البطل نايف مرشد رضوان سليل العائلة الكبيرة التي أسست مدينة السويداء الحالية،ونهضت في إعلاء بنيانها من جديد. بعد أن دمرت وغمرها الخراب والتراب على أثر اجتياح المغول التتار لها في عام 1262 ميلادي […]

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي _مالها وما عليها

سهيل

يمكن لنا أن نستهل الموضوع بصرخةٍ مدوية ومكثفة , أطلقها الكاتب والأيب المعروف (أمين معلوف) في كتابه اختلال العالم ص11 حيث قال ((لقد دخلنا هذا القرن بدون بوصلة)). وفي الحقيقة نلاحظ ونحن نقترب من العقد الثاني من القرن الواحد والعشرين ،التوجه في العالم باتجاه قيم وثقافة عالمية ،وفقا” لتجليات العولمة العابرة للحدود. فالعالم يعيش في […]