The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Honoring successful and outstanding ceremony 2017

cfeff638-58df-4db3-93d6-833ae048a38d

With wide participation and atmosphere of joy was held honoring the state where successful students and excelling in high school with all branches of Al Radwan endosperm ceremony ,The reception of the invitees at the Sultan committee parlor in the Board of Directors of Al Radwan site ceremony was marked by wide participation from the audience at the family level in each of the endosperm and the bonds and Mimas, salt, infidelity and Jaramana. […]

Statement No. (3)- The Radwan

Lady

The Radwan call statement No. (3) Confirmation of the civil peace and national unity and confirmation of the false statement chiefdom Muslims in the mind of the Unitarian Druze endosperm.

Family members successful in high school honor ceremony 2016

960648a4-3e1a-4aea-b8c6-606ea157a169

Within a special ceremony dominated by an atmosphere of family and joy celebrated Al-Radwan, with all their descendants Suweida honored their sons and daughters of successful public secondary school with all its branch in 2016, as the Honorary President of the site Al Radwan and Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Hazel with members of the Board of Directors, which included both gentlemen : Wael Hamad Amr Radwan , Radwan Fahd Radwan , Bassam Abdullah Rvaap […]

The Radwan call statement No. 2 Preparation for the community house

yP68MACtRgCJ5y1Shb2Db79Y

      Release ( The Radwan ) The descendants Statement (2) Containing the family's position on what is happening on the national scene and maintain ,Stressing, led by Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Asali Sheikh family and the stability of the national position on the first stated in their statement, which was the first statement was launched from the families of Jabal al-Arab. This towering statement comes with […]

A cultural encounter with NLP

ca27f328-ea45-4e21-a923-092c7056153c

In an atmosphere of love and harmony, the Indian professor Mazen Radwan (Trainer in NLP NLP) To host a group of young family and intellectuals in Amadavch ,Where the goal of the meeting the definition of its competence as a trainer of NLP through delivered a lecture entitled (NLP and science of human excellence ). The lecture was followed by a discussion on this topic by the intellectuals and the audience […]

The Radwan and Zainuddin. Blood unit and destiny ..

11427939_10203609371986509_189327727_n

Visit of our relatives the Zainuddin in Kota baharu governorate to the Radwan added in melancholy and attend a legion of family greeted Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Asli, a collection of a large number of family elders the Zainuddin honored ,This popular reception ceremony was held for the people of goviat Zainuddin and shooting their welcome . After […]

Explanation and Disclaimer

hadath

To publish a page on news gathering event melancholy among the youth of the Radwan and the Germanic and Abu Khalil note reads : First : This meeting was commissioned by Sheikh Ibrahim Abou-assaly and blessed Shaykh Yusuf Jerboa and this meeting is first and aimed at unity and call any threat or […]

The Radwan call statement No. 1 Against smuggling

Statement No. 1 -The Radwan history 2\6\2015 Against dealing with smuggling

Publish a copy of the statement No. 1 For the Radwan family against the position included dealing with smuggling and smugglers .

Launch site the Radwan

Sheikh Abu Adham Ibrahim Abu Asali during a speech Al Radwan

Amid a crowd of precious family in Assuwayda,Meimas,Era, Alkafer and Albuthaina ,In the presence of Sheikh Abu Adham Ibrahim Al Assali ,Sheikh Abu Tariq Mohammed Abu Saada ,Sheikh Abu Hamoud Al Salman Bashnak ,Mrs Dawwod Radwan and mp Walid Al-Fadel Abu Assali ,Dr. Necip Radwan, a bright and learned from the family were last night on 2\6\2015 Of added […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

حفل تكريم الناجحين والمتفوقين 2017

cfeff638-58df-4db3-93d6-833ae048a38d

بمشاركة واسعة وبأجواء يعمها الفرح أقيم حفل تكريم الطلاب الناجحين والمتفوقين في الثانوية العامة بكافة فروعها من آل رضوان في السويداء ,وكان باستقبال المدعويين في صالة السلطان لجنة الأستقبال في مجلس ادارة موقع آل رضوان وقد تميز الحفل بمشاركة واسعة من الحضور على مستوى العائلة في كل من السويداء و عرى وميماس وملح والكفر وجرمانا. […]

بيان رقم (3)- آل رضوان

bayan

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم (3) تأكيدا على السلم الأهلي والوحدة الوطنية وتأكيدا على ماورد بيان مشيخة عقل المسلمين الموحدين الدروز في السويداء.

حفل تكريم ابناء العائلة الناجحين في الثانوية العامة 2016

960648a4-3e1a-4aea-b8c6-606ea157a169

ضمن حفل مميز يسوده جو من العائلية والبهجة احتفل آل رضوان بكل فروعهم بالسويداء بتكريم ابنائهم وبناتهم الناجحين بالثانوية العامة بكل فرعها لعام 2016,حيث قام الرئيس الفخري لموقع آل رضوان و فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي مع اعضاء مجلس الإدارة الذي ضم كل من السادة : وائل حمد عمرو رضوان , رضوان فهد رضوان , بسام عبدالله رفاعة […]

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم 2 تحضيرا لمؤتمر دار الطائفة

yP68MACtRgCJ5y1Shb2Db79Y

      أطلق ( آل رضوان ) وفروعهم البيان رقم (2) المتضمن موقف العائلة من ما يحصل على ساحة الوطن والمحافظة ,مؤكدين وعلى رأسهم فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم أبو عسلي شيخ العائلة ثبات موقفهم الوطني وعلى ماورد في بيانهم الأول الذي كان أول بيان تم اطلاقه من عائلات جبل العرب الأشم .هذا ويأتي البيان مع […]

لقاء ثقافي مع البرمجة اللغوية العصبية

ca27f328-ea45-4e21-a923-092c7056153c

في جو مفعم بالمحبة و والتناغم قام الاستاذ مازن هندي رضوان (مدرب في البرمجة اللغوية العصبية NLP) باستضافة مجموعة من شباب العائلة ومثقفيها في مضافته ,حيث هدف اللقاء على التعريف باختصاصه كمدرب للبرمجة اللغوية العصبية من خلال محاضرة القاها بعنوان (البرمجة اللغوية العصبية وعلم التفوق الإنساني ). تلى المحاضرة نقاش حول هذا الموضوع من قبل المثقفين والحضور […]

آل رضوان وآل زين الدين ..وحدة الدم والمصير ..

11427939_10203609371986509_189327727_n

بزيارة كريمة من أقاربنا آل زين الدين في محافظة السويدء الى مضافة آل رضوان في السويداء وبحضور حشد غفير من العائلة استقبل فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي ومجموعة من وجهاء العائلة جمعا غفيرا من آل زين الدين الكرام ,هذا وجرت مراسم استقبال شعبية لأهلنا آل زين الدين من جوفيات واطلاق رصاص ترحيبا بهم . بعد […]

توضيح وتنويه

hadath

توضيحا لما نشر على صفحة السويداء الحدث حول خبر اللقاء بين شباب آل رضوان وآل الجرماني وأبو خليل ننوه على ما يلي : اولا : أن هذا اللقاء هو بتكليف من الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي وبمباركة سماحة الشيخ يوسف جربوع وهذا اللقاء هو الأول ويهدف الى وحدة الصف والكلمة اتجاه اي خطر محدق او قائم […]

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم 1 ضد التهريب

البيان رقم 1 -آل رضوان تاريخ 2\6\2015 ضد التعامل مع التهريب

ننشر صورة عن البيان رقم 1 لآل رضوان المتضمن موقف العائلة ضد التعامل مع التهريب والمهربين .

حفل اطلاق موقع آل رضوان

الشيخ ابو أدهم ابراهيم ابو عسلي اثناء القاء كلمة  آل رضوان

وسط جمهور غفير من العائلة الكريمة من السويداء وميماس وعرى والكفر والبثينة ,وبحضور فضيلة الشيخ ابو ادهم ابراهيم ابو عسلي ,والشيخ ابو طارق محمد ابو سعدة ,والشيخ ابو حمود سلمان بشنق ,والإستاذ داوود رضوان والنائب وليد فاضل ابو عسلي ,والدكتور ساطع نسيب رضوان ومجموعة فاعلة ومثقفة من العائلة تم مساء امس بتاريخ 2\6\2015 من مضافة […]