The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

Silver artist Ayman Radwan

received_1037390939739062

    From the endosperm artist began the great silver plastic Obuabdallah Ayman Radwan, the artist was born in the city in the endosperm 5 / 8/ 1963 I grew up in an authentic Marovih environment and in the embrace of a family gave birth to a senior plastic artists and a lot of great artistic talent that exceeded Qtrna Syrian Arab beloved borders to many of the regional and global countries . the artist […]

Hamad bin Asaad Amr Radwan

IMG_0837[1]

  Born in the family of a militant grandfather Suleiman and Qasim uncle and father the happiest and committed to the late Sultan Pasha al-Atrash march with many of the Al-Radwan in all branches and accompanied him to the Blue. Grandfather died and his grave is known blue until 1978. Uncle Qasim participated in the Battle of the farm and the wounded brought from the battlefield of the late Abu Fahad Hamad Badr. Parent with 17 relatives […]

Big Mujahid Abu Farhan Abu Khair Radwan

5555555555

  This picture was taken in Lebanon in the wake of the famous visit to the men of the family to the hero of Saraya Prince Majid Arslan . This is to say the great Mujahid Abu Farhan Abu Khair Radwan when they meet Prince Majid.   O Mir Gddank wrapped and did the Druze Ptarafo if Tenchenq all human beings from us Alnchama Banafoa Following the words Antaky Prince […]

Artist Prof. Jawad Abu Ali Abu Radwan Hazel

received_1037397039738452

Artist Prof. Jawad Abu Ali Abu Radwan Hazel was born in the Syrian Banias coast 1954. He began painting in the third grade, drawing water and at the request of the school, where it seemed evident among the teaching staff the beauty of talent and craft world possessed by a child in the third grade . When reached sixth grade he had excelled […]

Tank Guide Nayef Radwan

naively

Historical story realistic by : Lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash in October of 1925 by surprise and the aftermath of the Battle of the terrible Al-Musayfirah General Gamlan creep at the head of his army to occupy the endosperm City, and the author of the Legion archers African and the first battalion of the Corps shooters Tunisian with three brigades of cavalry teams led by Colonel Masset also accompanied those the huge military campaign, a number of batteries guns […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

الفنان ايمن فضة رضوان

received_1037390939739062

    من السويداء انطلق الفنان التشكيلي الكبير أبوعبدالله ايمن فضة رضوان، ولد الفنان في مدينة السويداء في 5 / 8/ 1963 نشأ وترعرع في بيئة معروفية اصيلة وفي احضان عائلة أنجبت كبار الفنانين التشكيليين والكثير من المواهب الفنية الرائعة التي تجاوزت حدود قطرنا العربي السوري الحبيب إلى الكثير من الدول الإقليمية والعالمية . الفنان […]

حمد بن أسعد عمرو رضوان

IMG_0837[1]

  ولد في اسرة مناضلة الجد سليمان والعم قاسم والوالد أسعد والتزموا بمسيرة المرحوم سلطان باشا الأطرش مع العديد من آل رضوان بكافة فروعهم ورافقه إلى الأزرق. الجد توفي بالأزرق وقبره معلوم حتى عام 1978. العم قاسم شارك في معركة المزرعة وأصيب وجلبه من ارض المعركة المرحوم ابو فهد حمد بدر. الوالد مع 17من الأقارب […]

المجاهد الكبير ابو فرحان ابو الخير رضوان

5555555555

  هذه الصورة أُخذت في لبنان على أثر الزيارة الشهيرة لرجالات العائلة الى سرايا الامير البطل مجيد ارسلان . وهذا القول للمجاهد الكبير ابو فرحان ابو الخير رضوان عند لقاء الامير مجيد.   يا مير غضدانك لفوا و فعل الدروز بتعرفو لو تنشنق كل البشر عنا النشاما بينعفوا   على اثر هذه الكلمات انتخى الامير […]

الفنان التشكيلي الاستاذ ابو جواد علي ابو عسلي رضوان

received_1037397039738452

الفنان التشكيلي الاستاذ ابو جواد علي ابو عسلي رضوان من مواليد بانياس الساحل السوري عام 1954. بدأ الرسم وهو في الصف الثالث الابتدائي بالرسم المائي وبطلب من المدرسة، حيث بدا يظهر جليا لدى الكادر التدريسي جمال الموهبة والحرفية العالمية التي يمتلكها طفل في الصف الثالث الابتدائي . وعندما بلغ الصف السادس كان قد أبدع […]

دبابة نايف مرشد رضوان

nayf

قصة تاريخية واقعية بقلم : المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش في غرة تشرين الأول من عام 1925م وعلى أعقاب معركة المسيفرة الرهيبة زحف الجنرال غاملان على رأس جيشه لإحتلال مدينة السويداء ، والمؤلف من فيلق الرماة الافريقيين ومن الكتيبة الأولى من فيلق الرماة التونسيين مع ثلاثة ألوية من فرق الخيالة بقيادة الكولونيل ماسيه كما رافق تلك الحملة العسكرية الضخمة عدد من بطاريات المدافع […]