The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

The Radwan call statement No. 2 Preparation for the community house

yP68MACtRgCJ5y1Shb2Db79Y

      Release ( The Radwan ) The descendants Statement (2) Containing the family's position on what is happening on the national scene and maintain ,Stressing, led by Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Asali Sheikh family and the stability of the national position on the first stated in their statement, which was the first statement was launched from the families of Jabal al-Arab. This towering statement comes with […]

Professor musician Najib Abu Hazel

c39e99d7-d0b0-4f50-9895-7d17e8a92090 (1)

Taller known Sweida affected the glory, popular music created a distinct, revived the tradition and published a technical overtones smooth and tasted pretty Vitrb listener to hear and interact with them calmly . Fought and fought and proved its existence in spite of all the difficulties faced by the march of his life, so that it led to his disciples who loved them and they loved him because he was faithful to his work, he tells us […]

The late poet Yusuf Abu Saleh

Untitled-1

Courtesy Mr. Hamad Amr Radwan, a folk poetry and literature columns in the Jabal al-Arab God's mercy was born late in the village of Anat campaigner's family distributed among (Lebanon -algaulin-Jabal al-Arab) This family, which has a prominent role in the struggle movements, local and Arab nationalism and national events and many of them emerged from military commanders and government leaders and the People (Major General Nur al-Din King […]

Professor Nabil Tawfiq Abu Hamza

2302f850-e6c5-4061-8290-c8abfc500ed8

In 1959 Elected member of the National Union for the city of endosperm through the establishment of unity between Syria and Egypt . In 1960 Elected to the first establishment of the Teachers Association Suweida Office(In the Northern Territory of the United Arab Republic). In 1960 It was assigned to the membership of the Youth Welfare Council in the province of endosperm and then became secretary of the mystery of this Council . In […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive – The first episode

Sohail

br vtlyq :Lawyer Suhail Abu Hazel ((Adapted)). Born in the village (Saad Abad) 1839, he moved with his father to (Cable) At the age of eight underwent education where he received sciences” He excelled all of which curbed, at eighteen years of age he studied the principles of the Arab Science and History and Science of Sharia, and the origins of mental theology and science of logic and wisdom, then […]

A cultural encounter with NLP

ca27f328-ea45-4e21-a923-092c7056153c

In an atmosphere of love and harmony, the Indian professor Mazen Radwan (Trainer in NLP NLP) To host a group of young family and intellectuals in Amadavch ,Where the goal of the meeting the definition of its competence as a trainer of NLP through delivered a lecture entitled (NLP and science of human excellence ). The lecture was followed by a discussion on this topic by the intellectuals and the audience […]

Forgotten Heroes.. Their names etched in the memory of history

Untitled-666

By : Writer and researcher in the law and the history of known lawyer Majid Ali al-Atrash Bani. A long time ago pillow in my mind and my chest Rehab Mujahid hero Nayef advisor Radwan scion of the family that founded the great city of endosperm present, and I got up in upholding their structure again. After being destroyed and submerged ruin and dust on the effect of the Mongol invasion of the Tatars in the year 1262 AD […]

Mujahid Hammoud hanged Radwan

872eb3b4-7fe7-4168-b7df-9593228a16ea242333

Mujahid Abu Hassan Hammoud was born in Salkhad Radwan hanged in 1880 in a family emigrated from Lebanon to Salkhad where he stayed in Salkhad and he grew up and then go with Al Obeid and all Ahadjla to the cleft in 1910 after disagreements occurred between families Beslkhadd. -Requested by the Turkish authorities of the soldier, which Aztr to travel to Argentina with some of his friends and have stayed there. (1911_1918). […]

A statement from the families of the endosperm City

damneh

After the transgressions that got protected (Aldmnh ) Environmental CFP ,And exposure to the process of selling and dividing by fraud network ,I met the families of the endosperm .oasdrt following statement underground and supply a statement Name .

Social media and what it _malha

Sohail

We can begin the topic shout loud and intense , Launched by the writer and Aloab known (Amin Maalouf) In his book, the disruption of the world p. 11, where he said ((We have entered the century without a compass)). In fact, we note as we approach the second decade of the twenty-first century, the trend in the world toward the values ​​and culture of the world, according” The manifestations of globalization, cross-border. The world is living in […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثانية

نفور جمال الدين الافغاني من قول سني وشيعي . وظيفة النقد هي وظيفة اجتماعية ،لتحرير العقل والمجتمع من سطوة الأفكار الغيبية التي هي مدخل للطغيان والاستبداد ، والتي تؤدي الى تخريب الأحزاب وتجييش الجيوش ليقتل المسلمون بعضهم بعضا” . لذلك فان نفوره من هذا التوزع المذهبي (سني +شيعي) هو بالمطلق يحمل معنى النقد الوظيفي الاجتماعي […]

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم 2 تحضيرا لمؤتمر دار الطائفة

      أطلق ( آل رضوان ) وفروعهم البيان رقم (2) المتضمن موقف العائلة من ما يحصل على ساحة الوطن والمحافظة ,مؤكدين وعلى رأسهم فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم أبو عسلي شيخ العائلة ثبات موقفهم الوطني وعلى ماورد في بيانهم الأول الذي كان أول بيان تم اطلاقه من عائلات جبل العرب الأشم .هذا ويأتي البيان مع […]

الأستاذ الموسيقار نجيب أبو عسلي

قامةٌ عرفتها محافظة السويداء طاولت المجد ، أوجدت موسيقا شعبية متميزة ، أحيت التراث ونشرته بصبغة فنية سلسة وجميلة يتذوقها المستمع فيطرب لسماعها ويتفاعل معها بكل هدوء . كافح وناضل وأثبت وجوده رغم كل الصعوبات التي واجهت مسيرة حياته ، فكان له الفضل على تلاميذه الذين أحبهم وأحبوه لأنه كان مخلصا لعمله ، يروي لنا […]

المرحوم الشاعر يوسف أبو صالح

تقدمة الأستاذ حمد عمرو رضوان أحد أعمدة الشعر والأدب الشعبي في جبل العرب رحمه الله ولد المرحوم في قرية العانات من أسرة مناضلة موزعة بين (لبنان -الجولان-جبل العرب) هذه الأسرة التي لها الدور البارز في الحركات النضالية والمناسبات القومية العربية والوطنية المحلية وبرز منها العديد من القادة العسكريين والقيادات الحكومية والشعبية (اللواء نور الدين كنج […]

الاستاذ أبو نبيل توفيق حمزة

في عام 1959 انتخب عضواً في الاتحاد القومي عن مدينة السويداء خلال قيام الوحدة بين سورية ومصر . في عام 1960 انتخب عضواً في أول مكتب تأسيس لنقابة المعلمين بالسويداء(في الإقليم الشمالي بالجمهورية العربية المتحدة). في عام 1960 تمّ تكليفه بعضوية مجلس رعاية الشباب في محافظة السويداء ثمّ اصبح اميناً للسّر لهذا المجلس . في […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الأولى

تقديم وتعليق :المحامي سهيل أبو عسلي ((بتصرف)). ولد في قرية (سعد أباد) سنة 1839م، انتقل مع والده الى (كابل) وفي الثامنة من عمره خضع للتعليم حيث تلقى علوما” جمه برع فيها جميعها، عند الثامنة عشر من عمره درس مبادئ العلوم العربية والتاريخ وعلوم الشريعة ، وأصول علم الكلام والعلوم العقلية من منطق وحكمة ، ثم […]

لقاء ثقافي مع البرمجة اللغوية العصبية

في جو مفعم بالمحبة و والتناغم قام الاستاذ مازن هندي رضوان (مدرب في البرمجة اللغوية العصبية NLP) باستضافة مجموعة من شباب العائلة ومثقفيها في مضافته ,حيث هدف اللقاء على التعريف باختصاصه كمدرب للبرمجة اللغوية العصبية من خلال محاضرة القاها بعنوان (البرمجة اللغوية العصبية وعلم التفوق الإنساني ). تلى المحاضرة نقاش حول هذا الموضوع من قبل المثقفين والحضور […]

أبطال منسيون.. حفرت أسمائهم في ذاكرة التاريخ

بقلم : الكاتب والباحث في القانون وتاريخ بني معروف المحامي ماجد علي الأطرش. منذ زمن بعيد توسد في خاطري ورحاب صدري المجاهد البطل نايف مرشد رضوان سليل العائلة الكبيرة التي أسست مدينة السويداء الحالية،ونهضت في إعلاء بنيانها من جديد. بعد أن دمرت وغمرها الخراب والتراب على أثر اجتياح المغول التتار لها في عام 1262 ميلادي […]

المجاهد حمود بشنق رضوان

ولد المجاهد أبو حسن حمود بشنق رضوان في صلخد عام 1880م في أسرة هاجرت من لبنان الى صلخد حيث أقام في صلخد وترعرع فيها ثم انتقل مع آل عبيد وآل الحجلي الى المشقوق عام 1910م بعد خلافات حدثت بين العائلات بصلخد. -طلبته السلطات التركية للجندية،مما اظطر الى السفر للارجنتين مع بعض رفاقه وبقي فيها (1911_1918). […]

بيان صادر عن عائلات مدينة السويداء

بعد التعديات التي حصلت على محمية (الضمنة ) البيئية الحراجية ,وتعرضها لعملية بيع وتقسيم عن طريق شبكة احتيال ,اجتمعت عائلات السويداء .واصدرت البيان التالي تحت اسم بيان الأرض والعرض .