The Radwan tree in Assuwayda : Abou Asali - Abou Saada - Abou Kehlaa - Beiruti - Bashnak - Dlikan - Refaa - AMR - Feddah - Mershed - Meshref - Nammour - AlBayyaa - ManEddin - tree of The Radwan in Lebanon Abu Murad : ابي سعدى - Dlikan - Baaz - رضوان - Zahlan - AMR - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - Sandeed - Meshref - بشنق شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : Boshash - Sataje - Sheikh

love birds – Preparation d. Hazel grew Abu

11887225_1609399419313460_260529035_n

  love birds (Alvicher and Rose)   So named for him attached to one pair with each other. If one of them deeply attached to it it can not be easily compensated. Bird love many and varied species where about 10-12 A year and it is one of the smallest species of parrots. These birds live in groups in the nature of the so-called social among certain birds pet birds […]

Honoring successful and outstanding ceremony 2017

cfeff638-58df-4db3-93d6-833ae048a38d

With wide participation and atmosphere of joy was held honoring the state where successful students and excelling in high school with all branches of Al Radwan endosperm ceremony ,The reception of the invitees at the Sultan committee parlor in the Board of Directors of Al Radwan site ceremony was marked by wide participation from the audience at the family level in each of the endosperm and the bonds and Mimas, salt, infidelity and Jaramana. […]

Statement No. (3)- The Radwan

Lady

The Radwan call statement No. (3) Confirmation of the civil peace and national unity and confirmation of the false statement chiefdom Muslims in the mind of the Unitarian Druze endosperm.

Martyr Rezvanih Hilal Radwan – Tale of honor and pride

radwania

Incident dating back to 1954 During the bloody military campaign waged by the dictator Adib Shishakli on the Syrian people and in particular against the mountain, who had rebelled against his oppressor. In a neighborhood alive endosperm (Tabalah) In lane (Alrdawneh ) Relay the news of the death of their neighbor neighborhood, motivated by magnanimity of Mr. Ahmed Radwan Abu Sa'da come to the rescue, leaving his wife (Rzvanyh […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode Ith

Sohail

Afghan anti-British Aastammar, and methods in the fight against. Perhaps it is useful to say, that colonialism distinguished from his contemporaries, in the struggle against the colonial power and understanding of these methods with great precision, and his concept of Astammar_icol: (( The language of colonialism, and idiomatically, and etymology, but I do not see, such as, the names of the antibody, which is closer to the devastation and destruction, […]

Artist David Radwan -nsr of the mountain in the history of Arab song

Untitled-1

Great artist son of Jabal al-Arab towering Abu Majdi Daoud more Radwan ambitious young born endosperm city of learning in schools that obtained a high school certificate, and then went eagle mountain to Damascus, where radio and television and then uncle audio talented all over Syria and neighboring countries and then to all Countries of the world . Born […]

Family members successful in high school honor ceremony 2016

960648a4-3e1a-4aea-b8c6-606ea157a169

Within a special ceremony dominated by an atmosphere of family and joy celebrated Al-Radwan, with all their descendants Suweida honored their sons and daughters of successful public secondary school with all its branch in 2016, as the Honorary President of the site Al Radwan and Sheikh Ibrahim Abu Hazel with members of the Board of Directors, which included both gentlemen : Wael Hamad Amr Radwan , Radwan Fahd Radwan , Bassam Abdullah Rvaap […]

Adeeb Mohammed Radwan enrich the Arabic library

Untitled2

Mohammed Radwan, a writer born in 1942 Mohammed Radwan Kaplan in the endosperm and learn them and continued his undergraduate studies at the University of Damascus Faculty of Arts Department of Philosophy did not complete the study, not until the third year and left his studies for reasons not wish to mention. Says Mr. Mohammed seemed T. writing poetry as a whole junior year 1958 And published many poems inspired by what I read in the magazine Poetry […]

The flames Galatasaray religion pioneering novel in the Jabal al-Arab

Untitled

Fiction writer and novelist Syrian and flames Galatasaray religion, Born in the village of Al.mr, Suweida year 1934, He holds a degree in history from the University of Damascus. He served as director of the Arab Cultural Center in Hasaka and Daraa and endosperm, It was named as Secretary of the Arab Writers Union branch Suweida and now he is a retired member of the ,Member of the story and the novel Society ,And board member of the Arab Writers Union, Year cycle 1995. […]

Jamal al-Afghani _abos alive - Episode II

Sohail

Jamaluddin Afghan alienated from the Sunni and Shia say . Monetary function is a social function, to emancipate the mind and society of the influence of the metaphysical ideas that is the entrance of tyranny and despotism, which lead to sabotage the party and mobilizing armies Muslims to kill each other” . Therefore, the distaste of this distribution doctrinal (Sunni + Shiite) It is the absolute meaning of social criticism holds career […]

شجرة آل رضوان في السويداء : أبو عسلي - أبو سعدة - أبو كحلة - البيروتي - بشنق - دليقان - رفاعه - عمرو - فضّه - مرشد - مشرف - نمّور - البياع - مان الدين - أبو مراد     شجرة آل رضوان في لبنان : ابي سعدى - دليقان - باز - رضوان - زحلان - عمرو - مراد - عزالدين - غانم مخيبر - صنديد - مشرف - بشنق    شجرة آل رضوان في جرمانا : بو شاش - ستج - الشيخ

آل رضوان يطلقون (نداء وطن)

بسم الله الرحمن الرحيم قال تعالى ( وَلَا تَلْبِسُوا الْحَقَّ بِالْبَاطِلِ وَتَكْتُمُوا الْحَقَّ وَأَنتُمْ تَعْلَمُونَ) صدق الله العظيم نداء وطن التزاماً بالقيَمِ الأخلاقيّةِ المعروفيّة، واحتراماً للإرثِ التّاريخيِّ والنضاليِّ للأهلِ والأجدادِ الذين مثّلوا بنِضالِهم وتضحياتِهم في سبيلِ كرامةِ سوريا نِبراساً لنا ولكلِّ الأجيالِ المتعاقبةِ على تُرابِ الوطن الغالي في سَبيلِ ترسيخِ الأمنِ والأمانِ والاستقرارْ، والتزاماً أيضاً بالدستورِ السوريِّ العظيم […]

طيور الحب – اعداد د. نشأت أبو عسلي

  طيور الحب (الفيشر و الروز)   سميت بهذا اﻹسم لتعلق الزوج الواحد منه ببعضهما البعض تعلقا شديدا فإذا فقد أحدهما فلا يمكن تعويضه بسهولة. لطائر الحب فصائل كثيرة ومتنوعة حيث يعيش حوالي 10-12 سنة ويعتبر من أصغر أنواع الببغاوات. تعيش هذه الطيور في جماعات في الطبيعة لذلك يدعى بالطير اﻹجتماعي من بين طيور الزينة […]

حفل تكريم الناجحين والمتفوقين 2017

بمشاركة واسعة وبأجواء يعمها الفرح أقيم حفل تكريم الطلاب الناجحين والمتفوقين في الثانوية العامة بكافة فروعها من آل رضوان في السويداء ,وكان باستقبال المدعويين في صالة السلطان لجنة الأستقبال في مجلس ادارة موقع آل رضوان وقد تميز الحفل بمشاركة واسعة من الحضور على مستوى العائلة في كل من السويداء و عرى وميماس وملح والكفر وجرمانا. […]

بيان رقم (3)- آل رضوان

آل رضوان يطلقون البيان رقم (3) تأكيدا على السلم الأهلي والوحدة الوطنية وتأكيدا على ماورد بيان مشيخة عقل المسلمين الموحدين الدروز في السويداء.

الشهيدة رضوانية هلال رضوان – حكاية شرف و كبرياء

الحادثة تعود الى عام 1954 ابان الحملة العسكرية الدموية التي شنها الديكتاتور أديب الشيشكلي على الشعب السوري وبشكل خاص ضد الجبل الذي كان قد تمرد على حكمه الظالم. ففي أحد أحياء السويداء حي (الطبالية) في حارة (الرضاونه ) تناقل الجوار نبأ استشهاد جارتهم، بدافع الشهامة يخرج السيد أحمد أبو سعدى رضوان للنجدة، تاركاً زوجته (رضوانية […]

جمال الدين الأفغاني _يُبعثُ حيّاً – الحلقة الثالتة

مناهضة الافغاني للااستعمار البريطاني ، وأساليبه في الكفاح ضده. لعل من المفيد القول ، أن الاستعمار تميز عن معاصريه ، في الكفاح ضد المستعمر وفهمه لهذه الأساليب بدقة كبيرة ، ومفهومه للاستعمار_يقول: (( ان الاستعمار لغةً ، واصطلاحاً ،واشتقاقاً ، لا أراه إلا من قبيل ، أسماء الأضداد ، وهو اقرب الى الخراب والتخريب ، […]

الفنان داوود رضوان -نسر من الجبل في تاريخ الأغنية العربية

الفنان الكبير ابن جبل العرب الاشم أبو مجدي داوود مزيد رضوان الشاب الطموح من مواليد مدينة السويداء تعلم في مدارسها الى ان حصل على الشهادة الثانوية و عندها انطلق النسر الجبلي الى دمشق حيث الاذاعة والتلفزيون و بعدها عم الصوت الموهوب كل انحاء سورية و دول الجوار ثم الى كل دول العالم . من مواليد […]

حفل تكريم ابناء العائلة الناجحين في الثانوية العامة 2016

ضمن حفل مميز يسوده جو من العائلية والبهجة احتفل آل رضوان بكل فروعهم بالسويداء بتكريم ابنائهم وبناتهم الناجحين بالثانوية العامة بكل فرعها لعام 2016,حيث قام الرئيس الفخري لموقع آل رضوان و فضيلة الشيخ ابراهيم ابو عسلي مع اعضاء مجلس الإدارة الذي ضم كل من السادة : وائل حمد عمرو رضوان , رضوان فهد رضوان , بسام عبدالله رفاعة […]

الأديب محمد رضوان إغناء للمكتبة العربية

محمد رضوان كاتبا1942 ولد محمد قبلان رضوان في مدينة السويداء وتعلم بها وتابع دراسته الجامعية بجامعة دمشق كلية الآداب قسم الفلسفة ولم يكمل الدراسة ألا حتى السنة الثالثة وترك دراسته لأسباب لم يود ذكرها. يقول الاستاذ محمد بدا ت الكتابة ككل المبتدئين بالشعر عام 1958 ونشرت العديد من القصائد متأثرا بما قرأته بمجلة شعر في […]

وهيب سراي الدين رائد الرواية في جبل العرب

الكاتب القصصي والروائي السوري وهيب سراي الدين, ولدَ في قرية المجيمر, بالسويداء عام 1934, حاصِل على اجازة في التاريخ من جامعة دمشق. عملَ مديراً للمركز الثقافي العربي في الحسكة ودرعا والسويداء, سميّ أميناً لسِر فرع اتحاد الكتّاب العرب بالسويداء والآن هو عضو مُتقاعد ,عضو جمعيّة القصة والرواية ,وعضو مجلِس اتحاد الكتّاب العرب, دورة عام 1995. […]